We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
14
54
27
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
54
27
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

We had a great time in Hamamatsu, at Kuretake Inn Act!
The room was small but full of comforts: kettle with green tea, refrigerator (that was great because we travelled with our baby and we needed fresh milk to stock), bath tube, tv... The location was great, very close to the train station and in front of the Act Tower: wonderful view!
The buffet breakfast was delicious and abundant: japanese and european style, very good!
The aperitif from 6 to 8 pm was a very nice idea, we appreciated very much our stay in Kuretake Inn! Thank you!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank 815raffaellag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Reasonably clean room - friendly staff -centrally located - only problem is nothing in breakfast for vegetarians - they have an interesting concept of evening happy hours which has fruit juices tea coffee etc for residents of the hotel

Room Tip: none - the hotel is situated in a quiet area
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nandinibajpai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Arrived past midnight from nagoya chubu airport. And it takes comforting bed and good selection for buffet breakfast to start the day. A nice stop if you plan to move around shizuoka. The staff manning the desk can converse in english so the check in was swift. And i love the green tea in the room, though in a tea bag, it comes in fresh and really green.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pinoyfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Very nice and pleasant place to stay, very clean, the employees are very kind. The time I spent on this site was very good. I was very close to the downtown, and also had transportation very close to the hotel.

Room Tip: Pick a room. all rooms available are very nice.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andre1Almeida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

This hotel has everything a budget traveller is looking for - good location, economical on pocket, pleasant staff. It is very near to Hamamatsu Railway station and the city center (the ACT tower). I had stayed in this hotel for the first time and would like to book again on next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nisshant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews