We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
125
118
72
26
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
118
72
26
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay hot tub nice hotel olympic national park best westerns grays harbor train tracks waffles front desk clerk bed was very comfortable fitness room third floor indoor pool one night stay free breakfast room was large great room
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best experience so far at a Best Western Hotel!Sharon was very helpful and accommodating to our requests from towels to the breakfast menu!Alma is a master Craftsman when it comes to cleaning the rooms and making our beds! These ladies will surpass your expectations in all your requests ♡

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jricha9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We were greeted by very helpful staff who advised there was security cameras in the parking lot which gave great peace of mind. Our room was perfect and everything was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was the best of our holiday!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank helen_edley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackieE722, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you Helen appreciate your feed back and glad you had a good stay with us. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Our overall stay was great. The staff were friendly. Rooms tidy. Our only complaints were that the pet fees seemed high. The security of the parking lot was not great. The homeless were at the back door near the pet area. Upon entering and exiting they were there asking for money and blocking the doorways to get in and out. Also by our vehicle panhandling.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank blackriver7431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Facility shows a lot of pride and care. Super clean and will maintained. Nice location next to the river and a river walk. Dog friendly, although they charged $30. pet fee. That seemed rather high. Staff friendly and kind. Lots of variety for breakfast. Only con was not being able to walk very far on river walk due to a homeless encampment.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank catmorr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackieE722, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time and giving us feed back we do appreciate it, have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

The room was okay, no real complaints. It is just the area is a nightmare to get in and out of, not only the town, but the hotel itself. Trying to pull out of the hotel lot I almost got broadsided. The town is a series of one-way streets which makes is difficult to go out to dinner or run to a grocery. It's unfortunate - the hotel itself was not bad, it's just nerve-racking to get to/from.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackieE722, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Aberdeen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Hi Paul, we do sympathize with your frustration makes it difficult in small towns with so much traffic and then one way in and one way out. Glad you enjoyed your stay other than the traffic issues. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews