We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So Delicious!”
Review of Tom Yum District

Tom Yum District
Ranked #95 of 1,009 Restaurants in Arlington
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Loved the flexibility of choosing a rice or noodles, vegetables, protein and levels of spicy sauce. It was a wonderful gathering place for our family!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank AnnetteB658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the nearby Hyatt for a family trip. Thai version of a Chipotle restaurant. Had rice noodles as my base, chicken, all the vegetables and their lemongrass sauce. Delicious!!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Irene Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

I am sure this place is better at lunch but dinner is sad. The salad and chicken were clearly prepared at lunch and were struggling to make it to closing. Pretty empty other than a few stragglers. Ate some of my dinner but left looking for something else.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank ljnymd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

I tried the choice with steak and panang curry sauce, but the combination was so bland I ended up not eating it

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Zekeriya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

Quick, cheap, healthy and good meal at the Tom Yum District. I've visited many times during my stay in Rosslyn.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank JazzyJ597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tom Yum District also viewed

 

Been to Tom Yum District? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing