We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
148
143
67
24
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
143
67
24
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peruvian chicken coffee machine richmond highway basic hotel waffles ft belvoir free breakfast minute drive comfy bed stayed one night an older hotel air conditioner dc area hot breakfast the breakfast area fridge and microwave metro station
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

The hotel was very clean and the personnel all friendly. The room was comfortable with a firm mattress, good TV service, and adequate storage for our needs. The complimentary coffee (in the room and by the front desk), and the complimentary breakfast were quite good. The room was quiet and had good working heating and cooling.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank thomaspropts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Hotel did not have the typical BW sign and there were several little things that bothered us that we usually don't have to deal with when staying at Best Western; hotel is a little tired looking; free breakfast but eggs, sausage and potatoes were awful - they need a better cook!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marysA9895IC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The Hotel as compared to other hotels is below average. They tried to be economical on every thing from soaps to shampoos.They need to change the old carpets. They need to make a better breakfast options.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank miniyeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Hotel was very bright and very clean. Our room offered a king size bed with a very comfortable mattress. Our room was spotless and did have a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee. Breakfast in the morning was quite good and offered a great deal of variety. I did not particularly like their coffee which was from a machine that you could get rev., decaf, hot chocolate. But then I'm quite particular about my coffee.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank leonardg938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Hotel was a great stay for the price, and staff was great, rooms were great. Will defenatly stay again. Oh, can't forget the breakfast, it was great. I stayed for business, but great for couples and family stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 359joeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews