We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
148
142
67
24
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
142
67
24
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peruvian chicken front desk richmond highway coffee machine basic hotel waffles ft belvoir free breakfast minute drive comfy bed stayed one night an older hotel air conditioner dc area nice stay hot breakfast the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

The staff was friendly and great, however, the room smelled like mildew. The air conditioner made the room clammy. The bathroom was moldy and the bathtub did not have a plug. The pillows were lumpy and the lighting was poor. The rooms need to be refurbished.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X9073NWcaroles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

I was there for one night. Was really disappointed to see the outside but inside decor was appropriate. There was a bad odor in the hallway but rooms were nice and comfy. Breakfast was fresh and hot and staff was friendly and professional. Good place for the amount paid.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ShahidA361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

We visited Washington DC every single day. The hotel is about six miles from two different metro stations. This BW hotel had extremely helpful staff and our room was clean and the breakfast offered many good choices. There were multiple restaurants in the area and there was a nice shopping mall less than 10 miles away. We would definitely stay at this hotel again when we come back to visit Washington DC.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BGray22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Lovely, clean and comfy rooms, reasonable price, with 24 hour fresh coffee station. Sidney, the manager, was very helpful to us when we encountered a problem with our booking. Great Peruvian chicken restaurant next store with fresh, delicious food. Best for travelers with a car as metro station is a bit far away. Had a wonderful, restful stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank isabellalenora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

I really enjoyed staying at BW hotel the room was nice and clean , bed slept comfortable, they had a real breakfast that I would cook it was great staying there. the location was fine nice parks in the area if you love parks.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank saniser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews