We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
148
142
67
24
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
142
67
24
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peruvian chicken front desk richmond highway coffee machine basic hotel waffles ft belvoir free breakfast minute drive comfy bed stayed one night an older hotel air conditioner dc area nice stay hot breakfast the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Hotel needs repairs water leak is in ceiling and i heard a crackling noise when i turned on the bathroom light scary. Some of the air conditioning units do not work on high. Staff is wonderful, but the hotel needs repairs and sprayed for spiders. They gave me another room 137 was in need of repairs.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Wanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

This hotel was very nice and clean with a friendly staff. It had an excellent hot breakfast selection. When we checked out, Stacey (the gentleman at the desk) was extremely helpful in directing us to Mount Vernon and even provided us with a map and discount coupons.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor and it was quiet and comfortable.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peggy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Liked how clean and simple the room was. Plenty of clean linen too. Great hotel for business travelers.

However, it's on the highway, so not much to do around here. They don't have room service, so meals can be an issue.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dhvani D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Spent Saturday night with three girlfriends for a Girl's weekend. We had connecting rooms. The desk clerk greeted us with a hearty welcome every time we entered the lobby. There was a problem with the lock on one connecting door but the maintenance man arrived promptly and made the repair. The rooms were basic and clean. The bathroom was large with good water pressure. The ac worked well. One of the rooms was missing pictures on the wall.The hot breakfast buffet was nicely done with fluffy biscuits, sausage gravy, link sausage, yummy scrambled eggs, potatoes, "make your own waffles" with all the toppings and add ins, pastries, breads, cereals, hb eggs, yogurt, fruit, juices, etc. (everything one could want for breakfast).

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesliekay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The staff was friendly and made the step pleasurable. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location was excellent because it allowed me to do some shopping without leaving the area. I would strongly recommend this hotel for any family traveling.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Regina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews