We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Bank Robbery Fun

10/10 would play again, great first escape room experience and the host was extremely nice and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
billiam_chen
via mobile
Feverish Fun

My friends and I had an excellent experience at this escape room game business. The staff there was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
jed_regenwether
,
Austin, Texas
via mobile
Read all 198 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Austin
from USD 37.90
More Info
from USD 34.63
More Info
from USD 34.63
More Info
from USD 34.63
More Info
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
165
25
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
25
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spy room bank heist escape room story line game master spy adventure live action smaller group immersive experience twists and turns great game team building awesome fun a lot of fun seconds to spare awesome experience kids and adults
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

~$30 per person (5 of us that couldn’t have gotten a little cheaper). We had an Awesome GM and he was really friendly and got into the roleplaying aspect. Totally worth it! We wouldn’t have made it out without his helpful tips. Highly recommend it!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank gote13rulz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

It was a great Escape game!! Everyone had a great time and the 9 of us fit in the room semi comfortably

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cnahyden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

We have gone to Perplexium twice and both times we have had the best time! These rooms are real rooms with real interactive actions. Drawers, gates, items, locks everything is hand on and filled with live action features. There are lights, moving parts and surprises throughout your experience. This activity is good for large groups and small groups. Their customer service is excellent. We were running late from our dinner reservation and they were kind enough to accommodate us by 15 minutes. Can’t wait to go back!!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank ileanasmith23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Such as great experience. So fun with lots of twists and turns. Puzzles that will make you think and collaborate with your team mates.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank davk115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We had a great time. We had some trouble figuring things out. They gave us great hints to help us out. We would definitely go back.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Kirstie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews