We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience The Escape Game Austin
from USD 34.63
More Info
from USD 34.63
More Info
from USD 34.63
More Info
from USD 34.63
More Info
Reviews (3,031)
Filter reviews
3,031 results
Traveller rating
2,900
111
15
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,900
111
15
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prison break gold rush game guide heist room great game team building seconds to spare problem solving great fun a lot of fun group of friends fun experience an absolute blast whole family clues classified wilson
Filter
Updating list...
1,005 - 1,010 of 3,031 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We loved the Escape Game in Austin. Our guide, Will, was a fun guy. We escaped “Classified.” Bring a big group of your own friends though.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I love how it got your mind going, and racing. The hidden discoveries was the absolute best. Can't wait to go again!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Adoriakaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great entertainment while practicing team building. Can’t wait to take my family. Must do while in Austin.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Jennifer E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I've tried 5 escape rooms, but this one was by far the funnest and most interesting one! Each room opened to other rooms and it was so cool and realistic. LOVED IT. Also, USE CLUES that's why they have them!!! Tried Prison Break it was awesome... AND YES WE GOT OUT :D

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank sarahradwan95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Really nice Escape Room! The prison break was a blast. Really really hard game and their infrastructure are awesome.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank phpires2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews