We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful ,quiet and great location to everything...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living room Side table (all Texas)
Full Equipped Kitchen
Kitchen Right Side
Kitchen
Fish Tank Toilet
Downstairs Bathroom
Full Washer and Dryer
Stairs to upstairs bedroom
Vanity and Bathroom Upstairs
Walk-in Closet with dresser
Welcome to Zilker Park Place
Owner's Car (Keeping Austin Weird)
Newly Planted Xeroscape Garden
GARDEN IN FRONT OF TOWNHOME
More Newly Planted  Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Austin, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Oceanlove...
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful ,quiet and great location to everything we needed like whole foods and the Paramount theatre😍”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was great , loved location on the hillside and the artwork inside. We felt we were nestled in a wonderful treehouse on the hill, there are also food trucks with delicious food and friendly people by Zilkerpark!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cubil
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable place, great location!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay very much, it was even closer to everything than we thought! Lois is a very nice manager, like an old friend you just met.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielabu...
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect Austin getaway.”
Reviewed 2 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Lois' place is awesome. The space is very cool, the three futons could sleep a lot of people if necessary, although it is a great size for two. Not too far from downtown, but in a quiet neighborhood. A great place to rest and a great way to "keep Austin weird," which is really fun. I highly recommend it and I will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The futons, the vibe.
Liked least: Liked everything.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La
Reviewed 8 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The funky colors on everything!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing