We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing spot for SXSW”
other travellers have booked this property
One of Two Pools! This One Is Five Blocks From the House. We Provide Pool Key, Towels and Floaties
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of Two Pools! This One Is Five Blocks From the House. We Provide Pool Key, Towels and Floaties
Live Music and Dancing - 15 minutes to This Lakeside Restaurant! One of Three Dining Areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
One of Two Pools! This One Is Five Blocks From the House. We Provide Pool Key, Towels and Floaties
Live Music and Dancing - 15 minutes to This Lakeside Restaurant!
One of Three Dining Areas
Art Work Throughout the Professionally Designed Interior of the Home
One Of Three Gathering Spaces In the Home. This One Features 55' LED TV With 200+ Cable
Spacious Living Room, Great For Gathering - Features LED TV With 200+ Cable, Queen Sleeper
Media Space in Upstairs Bedroom Features a 37-Inch LED Flat Screen, Gaming System Available
Fully-Equipped Kitchen for Meals In or Appetizers Before a Night Out!
One of Two King Beds - A Second Master!
Master Bathroom Features Double Sinks, Shower and Garden Bath
Master Bedroom Features a 40' LED TV and Reading Nook
'Room With A View' Features Treehouse View and Queen Sleeping
Double Vanity, and Separate Shower Room
Shower Room Fully Stocked With Fresh Towels
'Angel's Keep' Features Queen Sleeping
Washer and Dryer Available For Guests' Use
Enjoy Coffee in the Morning or Grilling Out At Night on the Spacious Deck
Grilling With Gas!
Enjoy Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner Al Fresco Out on The Deck!
Enjoy Hike or Run on Greenbelt Trails - Trailhead is Six Blocks From the House.
A Second Pool! This One Features A Splash Pad and the Pool Is Heated in Winter Months!
Playscape, Sports Court, Soccer Field, Swings - Five Blocks From The House
The House Is Popular for Weekend Festival Stays Including ACL Fest, Formula 1 and SXSW
Ten Minutes to the 'Main Event' -- Laser Tag, Indoor Golf, Rock Climbing, Billiards, Bowling
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Austin, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing spot for SXSW”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in March 2015

We decided to book this place due to its crazyness of the SXSW fesival and wanted to make sure we would be confortable were we would be staying at. The best thing about this place was the 4 storie Seafood restaurant with the best view ever! The investment is totally wort it

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Awesome Austin Experience”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This absolutely beautiful Austin home offers ample living space for an extended family and occupies the perfect location to visit downtown Austin, Lake Travis, and hill country. Our hostess could not have been more gracious! Her home was spotless, well equipped and offered everything our family of five plus extended family could possibly require. The neighborhood is safe, offers lovely walking trails and a beautiful pool and recreation facility. We highly recommend a 90 minute Trail Ride via Texas Trail Rides; wrangler, Jessica, assisted our youngest daughter, a person with autism, and she loved riding! We plan to return to Austin and will certainly rent this beautiful home again! Thanks so much, Katherine, for making our first visit to Austin so memorable and comfortable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
It was a pleasure hosting your stay Jessica!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Louisiana
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious house- lots of room. There were 10 adults and we were not crowded.
Liked least: The parking situation. Only 3 cars allowed.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
100mmarti...
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just right for family and location!”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family had plenty of room. Pictures are accurate. Katherine was great to work with. We were in a great spot to go to local events and activities. We had a great time and are grateful for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dlwiederk...
Cary, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very comfortable, enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The house was just as listed. We had plenty of room with all the amenities that we needed. Katherine was very attentive and easy to reach for any questions or issues. The pool was wonderful. We all had a great time!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;