We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
82
27
7
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
27
7
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fitness center was very nice blackout shades rooms are excellent complimentary shuttle front desk the bed was super comfortable waffle house very nice hotel hilton brand rooms are modern diamond member worked great shuttle service short stay other hotels exercise room business traveler
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Great! Definitely book it! Great location and ease of getting to airport using their shuttle even though we had to depart at 4:49 am! Driver was excellent and so friendly. Front desk gal helped us print boarding passes

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wputtemans, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Paula M

Thank you for your great 5 star review and feedback!

24 hour Shuttle service!

We appreciate your business and please come see us again soon.

Sincerely,

The Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Most hotels near airports are not nice at all. This Hilton Garden Inn is definitely an exception. Wonderful service, clean comfortable rooms, and breakfast was great! Highly recommend. Even if you don’t need to stay near airport this is a very nice hotel

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nogusjo6987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wputtemans, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear nogusjo6987

Thank you for your great 5 star review!


We appreciate your business and please come see us again soon.

Sincerely,

The Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

We were in town for the stock show. Very easy to get to. We had an amazing experience here. Brand new, clean, nice rooms with super comfy beds! We ordered room service and it was delivered very quickly and tasted great! Breakfast buffet was awesome! Hotel was very reasonably priced! Great stay and would highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kmorris2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wputtemans, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear kmorris2018

Thank you for your great review and feedback!

We appreciate your business and please come see us again soon!

Sincerely,

The Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

I gave this hotel 5 stars which is rare for a Garden Inn.....probably the only 5 stars I have given to a Garden Inn.

This hotel rocks....super close to the airport and spotlessly clean.

The front desk was manned by Win and he was insanely great. He should be commended for his great Customer Service.

I will stay here again.

I live in New Orleans and it is impossible to find breakfast tacos there.....the gas station right down the street has excellent homemade breakfast tacos. Highly recommend that as well.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DiamondDoug44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wputtemans, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear DiamondDoug44

Thank you for your great review and feedback!

Win is a winner!

We appreciate your business and please come see us again soon!

Sincerely,

The Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

We flew all day to get here, looking forward to a comfortable place to chill. We were not at all disappointed! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the whole hotel was new, modern and very clean. Pillows were a little stiff, but mattresses were extremely comfortable. The hotel is away from the freeways, so it was very quiet. We would have liked some fresh air, but windows are not openable. Good breakfast buffet - way above average, and staff extremely acommodating.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 105marshallf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wputtemans, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Marshall F

Thank you for your great review and feedback! Customer service and cleanliness are our top priorities.

We appreciate your business and please come see us again soon.

Sincerely,

The Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews