We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
61
22
3
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
22
3
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelfitness center was very nicecomplimentary shuttleaustin airportthe bed was super comfortablewaffle housediamond memberrooms are spaciousshort stayfront deskshuttle servicestayed herelocation is greatother hotelseasy accesswould definitely stay here againplace to stay
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Very comfy beds, very nice hotel. Staff was friendly. We used Lyft to take us to the bar we wanted to go to near downtown. It was super easy. Even tho this hotel is near the airport, it was only $20 roundtrip to the Broken Spoke!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Dana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wputtemans, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Dana D

Thank you for your review and feedback!

We are conveniently located only a few miles from both the airport and downtown. Broken Spoke is fantastic, great choice!

We appreciate your business and please come see us again soon.

Sincerely,

The Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

This is a nice, new, and convenient HGI. The beds are about 6” higher than standard HGI properties and the shower is tremendous. The breakfast is just okay but will likely improve with time and feedback. Everyone seems to like working there.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank FJV2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wputtemans, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear FJV2

Thank you for your feedback!

Coming up on the breakfast menu: home made salsa, breakfast pizza, migas and tacos which will help elevate the quality.

Sincerely,

The Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel has amazing staff. We stopped on a Military flight for the night. The staff went out of there way to make sure we were taken care of, including discounting our breakfast. The rooms we beautiful, and spacious. Thank you guys again!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kristin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wputtemans, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Kristin D

Thank you for your feedback and your service for our country!

We appreciate your business and please come see us again soon.

Sincerely,

The Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

This site is brand new. Very close to the local airport. Jet noise is minimal. Front staff very professional and friendly. Very chatty!

Main lobby and community gathering spaces are well appointed and comfortable. Rooms are modern with space saving designs ie. Barn Door for bath. Closets are set back like a small walk-in type with slider shelves. Entertaining desk area is a monster 12 foot long granite structure with very adequate surfaces.

Most important the bed was super comfortable and window treatments have great Black our function.

We will stay here again!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steven D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wputtemans, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Steven D

Thank you for your feedback and great review!

Yes we are a brand new property and a lot of design time went into the functionality and layout of the guest room/suite.

We appreciate your business and please come see us again soon.

Sincerely,

The Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Convenient to the airport and to downtown, the Hilton Garden Inn was a great choice! The room was clean, comfortable and quiet, the staff attentive. Breakfast at the Garden Inn was fresh and delicious.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JamesGang12803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wputtemans, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear JamesGang12803

Thank you for your feedback!

We appreciate your business and please come see us again soon.

Sincerely,

The Hilton Garden Inn Austin Airport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews