We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Internet but not high speed I spend hour's on phone trying to get internet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast Antioch
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Antioch
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Very nice hotel close to the freeway excellent location, Got a room upgrade; After waiting a while for check in manager very competent And professional. Would definitely stay here again low as long as I don't have work to do on internet. Download speed was ok, upload very poor, Checking email for children playing games no problem on the Internet.
Breakfast was free & Good......
The hotel suite was located in the back of the hotel by railroad tracks

Room Tip: Close to 3 restaurants great location -- back of hotel by railroad tracks
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovetrips2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

The service here was just absolutly wonderful. Every employee that i interacted with treated me like it was there pleasure to help and that they were just happy to be at work. The room was huge, well layed out super clean and the bed was great. I did not have time use the pool but it looked beautiful. If i ever have another reason to go to nashville I will happily be checking in here.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DLC_TECH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express faculity in Antioch, TN, because it is close to family we were visiting in Tennessee, and it turned out to be a real winner. This is a "clean and well lighted" place, sort of quiet and about half an hours drive to downtown where the action is, but a supermarket and other stores are conveniently close-by. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We arrived early and they graciously held onto our bags until our room was ready, also had fresh baked cookies at the front desk and 24hr coffee/tea. Our room and the entire hotel was very clean and comfortable. According to the website, the hotel opened in 2015 and was renovated this year, and it showed. The orange, black, and grey color-scheme in the hotel and esp. our room was very soothing and relaxing. The beds and linens were very comfortable, I slept very well. I always prefer to stay where a complimentary breakfast is provided. The breakfast here was pretty ordinary but adequate and included several selections. One suggestion is to provide more luggage carts-I only saw 3 and we had to wait for one to become available. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend this facility for your stay in Nashville.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Traveling Mama W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

I thought I had all but written the Holiday Inn chain off, but thank goodness for outrageous hotel prices in downtown Nashville. I spent one night here and what a pleasureable stay it was. The room was large, very clean and the bed; I think it was made from clouds. This was probably the most comfortable bed that I’ve ever slept on.

They also offer a great free breakfast and the staff was pleasant. If you’re looking for a great nights sleep with reasonable rates, please do not pass up on this place. The Holiday Inn Express in Antioch, TN has renewed my confidence in this chain.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

My family and I took a mini trip to Nashville. I booked my hotel 5 minutes before leaving Memphis.Being that I frequent the Nashville area, I had never been to that Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was extremely nice. The amenities were updated and the room layout for my King Suite was like none other. The staff was profressional. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tarsha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antioch
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow
1.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Antioch
262 reviews
11.5 km away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 km away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
19.8 km away
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
26.6 km away
Residence Inn Nashville SE/Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast Antioch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast Antioch

Address: 201 Crossings Pl, Antioch, TN 37013-3134 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Antioch
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Antioch
Price Range: $129 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast Antioch 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated just minutes from the best venues and attractions in Music City, our newly renovated hotel offers comfortable accommodations, thoughtful amenities, and friendly service at a great value, all while keeping you close to Nashville! With 118 amenity rich hotel rooms featuring 90 standard rooms and 28 suites, your lodging selection is simple and all rooms feature fantastic amenities designed to make your stay an absolute pleasure. In addition to wonderful guest rooms, we also have an all-new enclosed swimming pool that's open year round, a complimentary hot breakfast, a 24 hour fitness room and guest laundry, free wi-fi, and a professional business center. In town for an event at the Ford Ice Center? We're conveniently located only 1/4 mile from the ice rink. Stop your search for a hotel in Antioch, TN and book your stay today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, getaroom.com, lastminute.com.au, HotelQuickly and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast Antioch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Nashville - The Crossings Hotel Antioch
Holiday Inn Antioch
Antioch Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing