We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 73
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 121
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Anderson)(Great Value!)
USD 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 132
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bleckley Inn(Anderson)
USD 162
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
293
74
24
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
74
24
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfast foodwafflesgreenville arearoom was cleanthe entire staffeasy accesswaffle housestaff was very friendlywould stay againexcellent stayoff the highwaysouth carolinacookiesconvenient locationbusiness tripcontinental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Stayed 3 nights using points (diamond member) and it was very reasonable. Preface: I stay in a a lot of hotels, know things won't always be prefect and rarely complain. Checked in on Thursday evening and went to the car to bring up more things. My wife (not a clean nut) had to wipe clean the sticky (with what?) bathroom floor with a washcloth. I took it to the desk and asked the very nice lady who checked us in to please have someone take a good look at the room the next day. Kind of like if the floor isn't clean, what else. She promised to refund one nights points and that did happen - it wasn't a big deal. Also asked the two woman at the desk the next morning to have housekeeping give the room a once over. We returned Friday evening and, only checking, the floor around the toilet and shower was still not cleaned. Turned the hand towel brown (from what?)
That aside, all the staff I encountered was very nice!
PS - One double toaster in the breakfast area and 1/2 was broken. The woman there told me to complain at the front desk - I didn't.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Mr. Dunn,
Please allow me to apologize again for this issue with your Guest room. This type of occurrence is unacceptable and I can assure you has been handled in house with our Housekeeping Department, to ensure that it does not happen going forward.
We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make it right with you, and have successfully loaded 20,000 points back onto your HHonors account.
Again, I apologize for this issue that you had while staying with us, and hope that despite this inicident that you will come and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

I stayed at the Hampton Inn Anderson in January 2018 for one night. Since I arrived late in the evening, I was most concerned with a clean, convenient location with a reasonable price. The hotel was close to the freeway, convenient, and the hotel staff was very accommodating. Both the check in and checkout were easy, and the staff were very friendly. The fitness center was small but useful. The hotel provided a free breakfast that was ok but not great. Overall, the stay was a great value, and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Blair A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for your feedback. We're glad we could accommodate you on your stay in the Anderson area and we hope that we will be your first choice on any future stays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

We chose this hotel because of the location and distance we would have traveled during out trip. It was strictly a one-night stop, but we chose a business park on the weekend because we felt it would run on the weekend like it needs to during the business week and it did. Efficient, well-stocked, very good breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank PF69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Thank you for such a great response to your stay!
We strive to make each of our Guests feel "at home" even though they are away from home.
We loved having you here, even for a short visit.
We would enjoy having you come and stay again next time you are coming through Anderson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Excellent hotel. Great location near interstate. Friendly and gracious staff, always made it a point to speak to me. Well stocked "Suite shop". Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Well lit parking lot. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are glad that you came and stayed with us.
We appreciate the great feedback that you left for us, and hope that you will come and stay next time you are in Anderson.
We would love to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Very helpful and friendly staff. Good value for the price. We have stayed here every Christmas for several years. Only had one bad experience with a dirty bathroom and the night desk clerk came and cleaned it herself. Otherwise always a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 306glynnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Anderson/ Alliance Business Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Thank you for coming a staying again this year during your visits for the Holiday's.
We enjoy your company every time you come, and are very thankful that you chose to stay here with us.
We appreciate the feedback you gave on your stay, and hope that you will have a great year and come and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews