We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 111
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Aiken(Aiken)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 111
USD 96
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
99
59
18
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
59
18
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgentleman workingmarriott chainfree weightsbreakfast hostclose to downtownhitchcock woodslittle thingseach morningwalking distanceindoor poolthe breakfast areaneeded anythingdefinitely stay here againyogurtstaff was friendlyclean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very nice, very colorful style in the lobby area, quiet halls, and pleasant staff. The rooms are great, spacious, and clean. I would definitely stay in the Fairfield Inn again!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank lurking007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear littlexkittenx,

I am excited to hear you liked the colors of hotel, along with you finding the hotel quiet and pleasant. We hope to see you back on any future trips to Aiken!

Take care!

Yours in Hospitality,
Kristina Gilbert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

The hotel is very nice. A little tough to see from the main road as there is no sign at the turn off. Staff was great and helpful in everything I asked. Breakfast was also clean and first class. Workout room was small but had multiple equipment to use. Plus there is a one mile walking track just about a mile away. Very close to shopping centers and food. 10 minutes to USC.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mee338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear mee338,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.

We are glad you really enjoyed our hotel, and noticed the walking track which is just .4 miles away. We look forward to having you stay with us again on any future trips to Aiken.

Yours in Hospitality,
Kristina Gilbert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

The room was good. I am a Marriott gold member and have stayed here before the better results. The breakfast was horrible. I got a bagel and fruit. The bagel was very stale and the fruit appeared to be several days old.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Dear Tara S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

Although, I am sad to read that you did enjoy our breakfast, I am happy to read that you did enjoy your room. I will definitely be sure to share your feedback with our breakfast associates to improve our breakfast services. As our goal is to provide our guest with 100% satisfaction, I am certain with reviews like this, we will continue to keep striving to reach our goals.

Again, I appreciate your feedback and I hope you will give us another chance to regain your trust upon any future trips to Aiken.

Yours in Hospitality,
Kristina Gilbert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016

The hotel has brand new carpeting throughout. The free breakfast is great!! The hotel has "breakfast bags" to go is you don't have time to sit and eat. Throughout the day we enjoyed fresh baked cookies or brownies. Everything was very clean and accommodating. No charge for parking at the hotel. Free wi-fi was also a help.

Room Tip: The hotel was extremely quiet. We did not hear anyone in the halls.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lou Ann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Dear Jonesville1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We as well as other TripAdvisor travelers truly appreciate it.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your time here at our hotel. We hope that you will visit us again on any future trips to Aiken.

Yours in Hospitality,
Kristina Gilbert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on a Friday night for one night. The hotel was in a nice area. For the money we paid, we got a great value. We had a king suite that was very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was fresh and the attendant kept everything stocked and clean. We would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany M, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Roger B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott, Aiken. I am so glad to see that overall you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on any future trips to Aiken.

Yours in Hospitality,
Tiffany McNeal
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews