We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
21
46
28
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
46
28
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews english muffin expensive area budget hotel room was clean would stay here again booked this hotel easy parking oregon shakespeare festival two queen beds fridge dog pet furniture california
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

At their reception, be prepared to be greeted in welcomly!

As you go inside, you will be surprized by how clean and tidy the well-equipped room is.

Plus breakfast they offer is simple but packed with enjoyable food.

One thing to complain about was the mattress as it was somewhat uncomfy (It is spacious but didn't supported my back well).

Overall, it was beyond our expectation and
definitely will visit again!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jaegyug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

New soft good towels.
Nice (mini-) fridge.
Good warm shower/tub w fancy curtain.
Decent King bed, and great bedding.
Otherwise, cheap & adequate: creaky floors, thin walls, and doors that get slammed. Recommend upstairs and on the corners.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jackemeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Spent 1 night with my husband and dog. Surprising to find it so comfortable for the price. Amenities were better than average. Breakfast was pretty basic. But bed was quite comfortable. Nice shower. Bathroom lighting good. Wished for a dog-walking area, but for the price, I would totally recommend it if you don't need anything fancy.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CaliforniaTraveldiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

My wife booked this hotel on the internet at the last minute for $67 and I said it was probably a dive for that amount but we were only sleeping there on the move back home the next morning so it didn't matter. BUT it actually was very nicely appointed we had a 3 beds in the room and everything was very clean inside the room, Also very comfortable. The exterior of the motel appeared renovated with river rock facade, nicely done and easy parking. There was a market next door that was similar to a whole foods but better.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank danielrothschild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We had a room with 3 queen beds, very hard to find in most places. It was a bit further from downtown Ashland than I would have liked. It was over 100 degrees when we were there so too hot for us to walk downtown. It was an easy drive though. The pool was smaller than it appeared in the motel photos and it was right at the street and between two parking lots. We still made the most of it and my 4 children, 9 years thru 16 years weren't bothered by all the car noises. The pool towels were soft and bigger than most. It appears they use their old room towels which I loved.
The room was extremely quiet. There were 3 beds and plenty of room for us all to move around.
Breakfast was limited, toast, english muffins Juice and hot beverages.The staff were all friendly.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CliodnaO2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews