We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Altus
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Altus
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Staff very friendly and professional. Our first time at a Microtel Inn, but won't be our last.
Our room had 2 queen beds, everything was clean. Lots of lights in the room and even a place to sit by the window. Only complaint would be that the TV is up too high-on top of the cabinet. Breakfast was quite adequate too.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mommyrice3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is basic. rooms are bigger then most, furniture looks Like To much Ikea. Still doesn't change the fact its a basic hotel. I slept well. No hot breakfast and I had to hunt down a guy to check me out.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Laurie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank ryanrO2286HC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2017

We stayed for a day as a family of four. It was a great price for what was offered. It is not the best hotel i have ever stayed at, but cheap and clean, breakfast was included cant beat that.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank mihribanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

I always enjoy staying here. It's always clean. The breakfast is good. The check in lady was nosey. She kept asking me questions about why I was starting there.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank jwin2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Altus hotels
5.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Altus
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Altus
0.4 km away
Days Inn Altus
Days Inn Altus
#2 of 7 in Altus
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Altus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Altus

Address: 3210 N Main St, Altus, OK 73521-1307
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Altus
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Altus
Price Range: $86 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Altus 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Altus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Altus Hotel Altus
Microtel Inn And Suites Altus
Microtel Altus
Altus Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing