We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
71
58
46
24
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
58
46
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstaff was friendlygreat priceinternetcleanlinessmicrowavelady
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is basic. rooms are bigger then most, furniture looks Like To much Ikea. Still doesn't change the fact its a basic hotel. I slept well. No hot breakfast and I had to hunt down a guy to check me out.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Laurie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2017

We stayed for a day as a family of four. It was a great price for what was offered. It is not the best hotel i have ever stayed at, but cheap and clean, breakfast was included cant beat that.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank mihribanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

I always enjoy staying here. It's always clean. The breakfast is good. The check in lady was nosey. She kept asking me questions about why I was starting there.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank jwin2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

tv wasn't working and was told repairman were on their way but never got anything resolve until next day when I approach front desk again and finally got moved to another room

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank 268raulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews