We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hapimag is Hapimag”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hapimag Resort Sea Garden
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Yaliciftlik
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We,ve been at the Hapimag resort (not the "Sea Garden" one!) and were very satisfied with it. Lovely position, lovely surroundings, lovely people (we met lot of Turkish family, in Holiday for "Bayram")

Room Tip: The flats closed to the lawn, just in front of the shore
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gianni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hapimag_Bodrum, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Hapimag Resort Sea Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your taking the time to send tripadvisor your positive comments about your stay in Bodrum Hapimag. I am delighted to receive such explicit recognition. Your comment will undoubtedly motivate the entire Hapimag team at Bodrum into maintaining this high quality standard and hospitality level with such commitment.
Positive feedback also support us in our efforts to regularly review service standards, in order to ensure an all-round unforgettable holiday experience for all our members.
We would be pleased welcoming you again in our Hapimag resort Bodrum
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (900)
There are newer reviews for Hapimag Resort Sea Garden
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 900 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

It was enjoyable restful couple of days with my family. Beautiful nature and very nice setting up. Hotel has 2 small bay. One is belonging only to hotel customers. The other one is 10 minutes by walk or 2 minutes by shuttle. I advise that one because sea over there is calm like an aquarium. They have pp very kindly and helpful stuff however they need more stuff to handle that big place.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mahkras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hapimag_Bodrum, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hapimag Resort Sea Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your opinions about our hotel and your holiday,

It is so providing for us to get good reviews and feedbacks from our member

are hoping to host you and your family once again at Hapimag Resort Sea Garden,

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

This is a resort that I have been visiting for the last 10 years. What makes this place different is the service personell working there... They are always smiling and doing everything possible to make your experience great... The sea is the best in Turkey... Great atmosphere, great people, I will definitely come again....

Room Tip: Any room starts fro 22xx to 26xx great... If you want to be close to reception prefer rooms 1xx or 4...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mehmet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hapimag_Bodrum, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hapimag Resort Sea Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Mehmet,

Thank you very much for your time and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us!

We will be looking forward to welcoming you again,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel would be very precise choise especially if you are family w/ kids. All included option will give you all comfort you need and you really feel "on vacation" sensation if you wanna keep it "suave". First of all village side is way better also sea is calmer and better cause of the wind direction you can use it as a hotel guest staying only for Hapimag members w/ only via special renting programme. W/ beautiful seaside, wide variety of water sports ( you can taks courses on almost everything like windsurf , sailing, catamaran, wakeboard rent jetskis kayak or take fast boat or make catamaran picnic anything come to your mind under water sports it is here e/ professional stuff )and several different restaurants like grillhouse, open buffet area next to pool area and Seagara Asian rest. You will prefer village side over hotel for sure. Volleyball area is the popular place on that side next to huge grassy area where more young ppl gather. Pool is big. There is mini bodrum shopping area in between hotel and village zone w/ Merhaba rest. ( they play live music on every evening and midnight snack btw 23-00 ) wine shop , barber, kids club and few souvenir shops. On hotel side you can find sunset cafe/rest where they cook fresh fish by the sea Amphora rest and Lavanta Rest where all inclusive guest have their meals from open buffet but i don't know if they discount prices for all inclusive guests as i was not one of them. There is spa area w/ a small pool and massage availability. It was noisy while i was getting massage not prefferable. Tennis and fitness also available. Hotel side front desk is friendly and helpful especially Cemal and Hazan the trainee will fulfill you all the info you need. Shuttles for old ppl and families w/ children ppl , distances are not really much i did not use it one time but know that also available between zones frequently. As summarize, hotel is close to bodrum castle-center-night area if you want get out either via rental car or there is minibus to bodrum on every half-hour. If you like to rest, do sports, swim in a beautiful turqouise water w/ lots of activities on every corner of the resort this place is just for you. Do not expect any late bar ( exc. Merhaba) or club inside. Everywhere is smelling perfect because of wonderful flowers, tall trees giving shade we need, birds and natural habitat covering whole resort, not like other greenless hotels look like construction area. Staff is perfect and professional they will do whatever it take to make your life easier. German is widely speaken in everywhere on signs on announcements as Hapimag orginally Swiss-made organization. English is spoken by the staff also. Definetely prefferable hotel if you have the green for it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alper1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hapimag_Bodrum, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hapimag Resort Sea Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Alper,

We thank you for sharing your opinions about our hotel and your holiday,

It is so providing for us to get good reviews and feedbacks from our guests

We are hoping to host you and your family once again at Hapimag Resort Sea Garden,

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

A Peninsula a little away from Bodrum center. A marvellous environment. I like to come here every year. The "silent bay" in the morning is a paradise place. The facilities are fantastic for the family and the kids (teenager and younger). A relaxing place with calm and nature. Sport and activities are available if needed.
It is also a nice place to travel from. (bodrum, boat trip, Daylan, ...)

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Icemandoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hapimag_Bodrum, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hapimag Resort Sea Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your time and we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us!

We will be looking forward to welcoming you again,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yaliciftlik
3.6 km away
Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay
Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay
#2 of 5 in Yaliciftlik
719 reviews
12.9 km away
Hotel Samara
Hotel Samara
#5 of 24 in Torba
1,080 reviews
13.1 km away
Rixos Premium Bodrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 km away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
922 reviews
20.4 km away
Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa
16.5 km away
La Blanche Island Bodrum
La Blanche Island Bodrum
#2 of 9 in Guvercinlik
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hapimag Resort Sea Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hapimag Resort Sea Garden

Address: Yaliciftlik Mevkii, Yaliciftlik 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Yaliciftlik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Yaliciftlik
#1 Luxury Hotel in Yaliciftlik
#1 Spa Hotel in Yaliciftlik
#3 Family Hotel in Yaliciftlik
Price Range: $202 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hapimag Resort Sea Garden 5*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A paradise where the dreams of water sports enthusiasts and families come true. Children can play and discover new sporting activities on the beach, teenagers get together on boat trips, while parents relax in the Knidos Wellness Center. Sample culinary delights from many countries or go on excursions into history. Bodrum has a dry, mild climate, making it an insider tip for winter. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hapimag Resort Sea Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hapimag Resort Sea Garden Hotel Bodrum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing