We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing romantic holiday!”
Review of Ersan Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ersan Resort & Spa
Ranked #7 of 97 Hotels in Bodrum City
Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“amazing romantic holiday!”
Reviewed 17 May 2012

i stayed at the Ersan spa resort with my partner for a week. the food, weather and staff where all amazing ! the complex is stunning, with lots of hidden treasures! the hotel and grounds where extremly clean and manicured. the guests all friendly, and we came home with lots of contacts for dinner dates !!! We are planning on returning in september as we had such a fun time ! bus service was brilliant! maids very helpful, resteraunts spoilt for choice ! and the photography we had taken was superb ! xxx thank you all at the Ersan for making my first holiday with my new man an enjoyable , romantic, memorable time xxx

Room Tip: we stayed in 4408 which was a cute, clean room over looking the ocean and swimming pool! next time...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jade M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,479 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,143
    700
    347
    149
    140
See reviews for
1,699
684
65
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (299)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Katowice, Slaskie, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2012

1. Wonderful resort with beautyful views
2. Animators - very very professional
3.Support very nice and polite
4. Delicious food and good drinks
5. DJ play very good music in aqua and disco ( I am Dj, and I like good music) GOOD JOB!!!
6.I recommend to all, because I will surely go back there.

Room Tip: everything is OK
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DJAFIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2012

Excellent service , fantastic rooms/bungalows.
The food by the buffet was also excellent , but in the different restaurants (5) even better.
Great view over the ocean and bodrum.
Excellent price / quality.
Also the spa was magnificent

Room Tip: Every room is fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2012 via mobile

Just returned from 7 night stay at this hotel,not a single complaint,everything was excellent.

Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
6 Thank maureenchristian4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ersan R, Guest Relations Manager at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 13 May 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments.

It is a pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.



Kind Regards

Gökçehan CALP
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2012 via mobile

I booked the Ersan hotel to celebrate my boyfriends 30th bday. We arrived at the hotel at 2am and was greeted by a lovely porter and receptionist who check us in very quickly and porter carried our bags to our room, Which was AMAZING ocean view ( worth paying a little bit for)
Restaurants: the food in all restaurant was good, but we found the Italian to be best. The Turkish one was just alrite a bit disappointing concidering you in Turkey
The animation staff very friendly and work very hard,
We managed to experience all the pools and out favourite was the infinity pool as it was nice and quite but only down side a bit of walk to nearest bar. The main pool also great but too busy as all water sport activities are done the etc water polo, valleyball. ohhh and the water slides definitely a must do.

All in all best European getaway so far.

and also try restaurant in Bodrum town called Hong Kong best Asian food ever worth try not so expensive.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kkafile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ersan R, Guest Relations Manager at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 13 May 2012
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to read your comments and to share it with our entire team.

We hope to welcome you soon.


Kind Regards


Gökçehan CALP
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bodrum City
4.5 km away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
914 reviews
0.2 km away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#11 of 97 in Bodrum City
2,478 reviews
5.3 km away
Grand Yazici Bodrum
Grand Yazici Bodrum
#13 of 97 in Bodrum City
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 km away
La Blanche Island Bodrum
La Blanche Island Bodrum
#2 of 9 in Guvercinlik
365 reviews
4.6 km away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#4 of 97 in Bodrum City
824 reviews
18.4 km away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#12 of 97 in Bodrum City
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Bodrum City

Been to Ersan Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ersan Resort & Spa

Property: Ersan Resort & Spa
Address: Icmeler PK 357, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Bodrum City
#4 Spa Hotel in Bodrum City
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Bodrum City
#6 Luxury Hotel in Bodrum City
#8 Business Hotel in Bodrum City
#11 Romantic Hotel in Bodrum City
#12 Family Hotel in Bodrum City
Price range (per night): $136 - $1,708
Hotel Class:5 star — Ersan Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel complex is specially designed and set in the lush green landscape of pine & palm trees with the view of Black Island. A magical oasis combining the crystal azure of the blue flag Aegean Sea waters with cornflower blue sky and traditional Turkish hospitality. For discerning leisure travellers this upscale resort offers comfortable accommodation, stylish restaurants and bars, trans-ethnic cuisine which brings a new meaning to all-day dining, a myriad of resort facilities and recreational pursuits, wide range of sports, modern meeting and banquet facilities, and flawless personalised service. It is the perfect choice for a relaxing vacation in the tranquillity of this Aegean resort, an ideal base from which to explore all the opportunities of the “All Inclusive” concept. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Hotelopia and Cancelon so you can book your Ersan Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ersan Resort And Spa
Ersan Hotel Bodrum
Club Ersan Bodrum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing