We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good exprience”
other travellers have booked this property
With en-suite bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
With en-suite bathroom
Cozy Bedroom with Queen bed complete with linens Bedroom with heavy and light curtains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
With en-suite bathroom
Cozy Bedroom with Queen bed complete with linens
Bedroom with heavy and light curtains
Bedroom with another set of linens
Colorful bed linens as an alternative to the beige-brown set-up
Closet with hangers, drawers, iron w/ ironing board and a digital safe/mini-vault for your valuables
Dining Area
Simple but elegant
Ambient Dining Area
Comfortable Sofa
Living Area
Sofa Bed
Cozy Queen-Sized Bed
Dining area showing the other side of the rotating TV stand
Dining area showing the main door of the unit
Dining area showing the 32' flatscreen TV on the rotating TV stand
Kitchen with Electric Range with Hood
With refrigerator, microwave, rice cooker, electric kettle, cookware, diningware & kitchen utensils.
Well-lit living area with heavy & light curtains
Living area with Sofabed
Rotating TV stand with spotlights showing the other side with artwork decors
32' Flatscreen Cable TV facing the living area
View of the bedroom from the living area
Toilet & Bath complete with toiletries
Shower area with glass enclosure and water heater
Bathroom is provided with towels for your stay
One Orchard Lobby
Lobby Reception
Seating at the Lobby
Safe location with 24/7 security
Lobby area
Lobby seating
Seating area towards tower 3
Seating area towards tower 2
One Orchard main entrance and driveway
One Orchard Tower's front facade
One Orchard Tower
Main Entry
Front Facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ningrong
Beijing, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Good exprience”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

I had a training in Manila about 16 days and I took my wife and little son with me. this Condo really close to office. only 100 meters. so that's convenient to me every day. Owner help me to finish check in and check out, even it happend in early morning when I leave. room is clean and can cook all in there.good stays

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2015
Thank you sir, we are happy to be of assistance. Hope to see you and your family again next time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Member073...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“A+ Accommodation”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed in this unit for 13 days in July-August. It was comfortable, clean and safe. I thoroughly enjoyed the time I spent there. The owner and her reps were all very accommodating and responded to questions immediately. The building is secured and the location is perfect - pretty much everything within walking distance. This will definitely be my first choice for rental on my next trip to Manila and will recommend it to family and friends. Thanks, Jara!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2015
Thank you for the positive reviews, it was likewise our pleasure to have you as our guests. We hope you'll keep us in mind in your future trips. Thanks again! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaraMelMa...
Scottish Highlands, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent base, in vibrant heart of city”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Wonderful location for a city break. Taxis, shops and restaurants in abundance on your doorstep. A 'home base' apartment is much more convenient than a hotel! Comfortable bedroom. Shower and aircon work well. Refrigerator stocked with chilled water and juices - very welcome! Staff and doormen in the towerblock building very helpful - directed us to the nearest laundry facility and chemist (pharmacy) when required. Jara's team went out of their way to check that we had everything we needed. The limitations of my mobile phone while travelling caused difficulties for Jara trying to contact us - for four days of travelling we were unable to respond to her texts - but her team were still smilingly ready to give us the key to the apartment when we arrived!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location - central and convenient
Liked least: The lift (elevator) was not so well airconditioned
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review and feedback ma'am, rest assured that we will maintain good service and further improve it for our succeeding guests. See you again in your future trips! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
153Christ...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Cozy Apartment with great Interior Design”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I really loved this apartment, I could of stayed here forever.

The Interior Design is like a 5 Star Hotel Room without the price tag. Wonderful touches including a TV that swivels around from the lounge to the dining room so you can keep watching TV.

The owner is very professional and was a pleasure to deal with.

Regards
Christian

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2014
Thank you Mr. Christian, it was likewise our pleasure to be your host. Thanks for being such a pleasant guest as well and we look forward to seeing you again in your future trips. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hillsdale
Reviewed 19 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2014
Thank you Mr. Jeffrey and Ms. Rodalyn, we hope to see you again on your future trips. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing