We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,525)
Filter reviews
1,525 results
Traveller rating
895
470
95
37
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
895
470
95
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butler service top floor pillow menu welcome drink breakfast buffet large bathroom excellent hotel makati area business hotel robinsons mall late check robinson's place security bathtub adriatico beggars nightlife
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 1,525 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Very good service in this well located hotel. Right from check in we were impressed. We were offered a complimentary drink from the bar which was a nice touch.

We called room service a couple of times and the response was almost immediate!

The pool area was very comfortable and was a welcome spot after a little hot and dusty sightseeing

Recommended

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph C, Public Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for electing to stay with us and for taking time to provide you valuable feedback.

We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that you truly enjoyed the friendly and thoughtful service provided by our Butlers and the modern comfort of our facilities.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand, I am really glad to know you will visit us again and continue to recommend our property.

Also for the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future.
In the meantime if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

If the difference between a good hotel and a great hotel is its people, then the Pan Pacific Manila is definitely a GREAT hotel, I would like to say a huge Thank You to Gian, Jerome and the rest of the staff which absolutely made our trip to Manila one to remember. Gian on the front desk was amazing in making sure that everything we needed was taken care of. Renske and Third at the pool bar where so friendly and helpful, Thank you Pan Pacific cant wait to come back

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kieran G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph C, Public Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for electing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback.

We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that your truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities and the service excellence provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for recognizing Gian, Jerome, Renske, and Third for their outstanding contributions in providing our friendly sense of hospitality. I shall definitely share your wonderful note with them and duly acknowledge and reward their efforts.

Also for the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future.
In the meantime, if we can assist you with any other matter please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Managers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We had a great stay at the Pan Pacific. We had a lovely room and the staff are consistently very friendly and helpful and really enhance your experience at the hotel. Robinsons Mall is close-by, which is an added advantage. They have a massive supermarket and a range of well-known outlets. Those are the pros. The cons? Well, the whole area caters primarily to Japanese and Korean tourists and this is heavily reflected in the bars and nightlife around the hotel and also certain aspects of the hotel's operation, for example, their buffet breakfast which I felt was poor if you were looking for a good buffet breakfast that catered to western tastes.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank gourmetken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph C, Public Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for electing to stay with us and for taking time to provide you valuable feedback.

We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that you truly enjoyed the friendly and efficient service provided by our Butlers and the modern comfort of our facilities.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand, I am really glad to know you will visit us again and continue to recommend our property.

Also for the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future.
In the meantime if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I dont normally go on vacations, because honestly, I get bored quickly on trips. But checking in and staying with Pan Pacific was actually restful, and i only regretted that I wasn't able to fully maximize my stay by missing a swim in the pool, or not taking dinner at the rooftop Pacific Lounge, or drinks at the poolside... All because i was so comfortable being ensconced in my bed watching the movies, reading novels and sleeping my stress away.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank phillipting2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph C, Public Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for electing to stay with us and for taking time to provide you valuable feedback.

We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that you truly enjoyed the friendly and efficient service provided by our Butlers and the modern comfort of our facilities. We hope on your next visit, we could impress you with wide selection of curated cuisine at Pacific Lounge or perhaps indulge you with refreshing drinks while you lounge at MyPool.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand, I am really glad to know you will visit us again and continue to recommend our property.

Also for the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future.
In the meantime if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

my wife and i found this hotel to be outstanding in every aspect of our stay except for the casino which extremely smoke filled but if you want to be pampered with luxury and fantastic service than this is the place for you.From the time you check in until you check out the quality of service and the personalized attention they give you is unbeatable. The breakfast buffet was incredible both mornings with so much selection..the pool attendants were always ready with towels and drink service..we are highly recommending this hotel and are looking forward to staying again next year but this time we will add a few days to our stay Ken and Carolyn

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Foxken28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph C, Public Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for electing to stay with us and congratulation on your wedding anniversary!

We are delighted to be part of this memorable celebration and we are absolutely delighted to read that you truly enjoyed the friendly and efficient service provided by our Butlers and the modern comfort of our facilities.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand, I am really glad to know you will visit us again and continue to recommend our property.

Also for the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future.
In the meantime if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews