We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Legendary Shopping Mall in KL

Internationally known as “The River Of Gold”, Sungei Wang exudes charm and popularity both among... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
StupidpreneuR
,
Jakarta, Indonesia
via mobile
Almost like a market but undercover and air conditioned.

This plaza was opposite our hotel so after visiting the high end Pavilion Plaza I wandered around... read more

Reviewed 24 October 2018
564kymp
,
Geelong, Australia
Read all 685 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kuala Lumpur
from USD 29.00
More Info
from USD 12.50
More Info
from USD 29.00
More Info
from USD 28.75
More Info
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveller rating
145
291
203
30
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
291
203
30
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews giant supermarket parkson department store affordable shopping bb plaza money changers shopping centre cheap price shops selling bukit bintang food court monorail station the ground floor high end bargains clothes shoes pavilion
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 685 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

I been here last week for window shopping and I found a shop that selling quality things then other shop. The lady boss is very nice & friendly. All of their things imported from Europe. You have to try and see. They newly opened the boutique. Sure she will give you a Very Good price.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Nurshahidah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Hiii
The plaza is full of different kind of shops
For clothes, food , mobile, hair salon, dentist, spa.... every thing
You will find whatever u need there
I wana tell u about my great experience in hair salon New wave wz Alan and the great spa place for facial and massage JWC the amazing lady there her name is Rachel
I also did gel nail color in one salon there
See the pictures for more information
Unfortunately I didn’t take fotos for the nail care place but it’s in GL floor and the girl named Monica , foot massage there is only RM 28
It’s great experience and worth to try

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank cocin2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

This is shopping paradise. This area have so many malls beside. And the price is affordable. And it's so crowded on Saturday and Sunday so if you don't like crowded place, maybe you could go there in weekdays

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Ivana O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

The food court upstairs is superb if your looking for a cheap n nice food with variety.. There are some good shops selling variety of fashion stuff.. Many of the shops are closed.. MR DIY is the star attraction of this plaza..

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Delex N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Sungai wang is the mall to go if you looking for cheap item to shop and able to bargain,fashion designers item avail but not authentic, good mall after all.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank roniiskandarP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews