We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Among one of the better malls”

Mid Valley Megamall
Ranked #24 of 328 things to do in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Can be considered to be one of the better malls. Parking is always an issue so it's better to get there early. Additionally the close many of the closer parking areas in the morning forcing you to go deeper. That sucks.

Thank Leonj59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear lionelj59,

We take note of your review of the car park with regret. This will be shared with the car park team to look into the area of improvements and we hope this will not deter you from visiting us again.

Thank you & regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (821)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"gardens mall"
in 49 reviews
"mega mall"
in 83 reviews
"ktm train"
in 11 reviews
"pet shop"
in 7 reviews
"aeon supermarket"
in 7 reviews
"midvalley megamall"
in 10 reviews
"great mall"
in 28 reviews
"under one roof"
in 27 reviews
"money changers"
in 17 reviews
"retail shops"
in 9 reviews
"one stop shopping"
in 8 reviews
"shop till you drop"
in 13 reviews
"cold storage"
in 8 reviews
"high end"
in 22 reviews
"top floor"
in 21 reviews
"shopping heaven"
in 7 reviews
"lots of shops"
in 12 reviews
Filter

22 - 26 of 821 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

You will find what you looking for in this place, so much to see, so much to shop, many option for restaurants. All in one stop shopping. Recommended for tourist.

1  Thank Glenn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Glenn P,

Thank you for sharing your review and we are happy to know you have enjoyed shopping with us.

We look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

great place for shopping, dining & entertainment
3 hotel attached to this mall if you decided to stay
pleanty of food choice
1 day is not enough to explore everything

1  Thank Jidah2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Jidah2010,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We are happy to know you have enjoyed the selections that we have in the mall and we would love to have you back during your next visit.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

The mall is megamall so it is quite big and easy to get a bit confused if its your first visit.Sections similar goods are usually on same floor though

Thank Flitz8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Flitz8,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We hope you have enjoyed the time spent shopping with us and we would love to have you back during your next visit.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Good Mall; lots of places to exchange currency.
Plenty of options for food - food court as well as many dining joints.
Lot's of promotional offers ongoing everytime. I found fossil, burberry & a couple of other nice deals.
Radio taxis like Grab and Uber can be boarded from near the mall. Always brimming with activities and a very recommended destination if you have time in hand.

1  Thank skigazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mid_Valley_Megamall, General Manager at Mid Valley Megamall, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear skigazer,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We are delighted that our mall is able to provide you choices and fulfil your shopping needs. It is our hope to have you back visiting us again.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mid Valley Megamall also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Mid Valley Megamall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing