We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 93
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 93
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 77
View deal
PricelineUSD 93
Trip.comUSD 91
Booking.comUSD 93
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveller rating
831
117
34
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
831
117
34
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews serviced residence kl tower poolside cafe living room washer and dryer one bedroom apartment top floor fully equipped kitchen huge swimming pool breakfast lounge restaurants and bars kids pool coffee machine home away from home bar street quiet area walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 995 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2021

We were in Lanson Place for an entire month and truly enjoyed our stay here! All the rooms had excellent view of the city! The rooms are big, comfortable and well furnished and its a great service apartment as the units are well equipped. The staff are super friendly and helpful! Tucked away in Ceylon Hill, the Hotel which gives you the convenience of being in the city centre but away from the noise and hustle of the city. Its a great place for a Staycation or long stay! Would definitely return!

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joannaywlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike C, Innkeeper at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021

Dear Joannaywlee,

The team will certainly be glad to hear of your great feedback and we look forward to welcome you back to Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon in the near future. Stay safe & be well! Best personal regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

Special thanks to Bowie and the team for the arrangements for my marriage event. Manage to get the whole floor to our own usage. Nice environment to do such event. Very huge units and ample
Space for big family .

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 564leroyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike C, Innkeeper at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2021

Dear Leroy W,

Good day! It is with great pleasure to delight each of our guests. Your compliments on our colleague's effort for going the extra mile are greatly appreciated. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comments to the team which definitely motivate them further. Look forward welcoming you back for staycation. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2021 via mobile

We are glad we chose to stay at Lanson Place. The staff is very kind, helpful and sincere. They go out of their way to help you out. We would definitely recommend this place for those looking for short as well as long term stays.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rutujaln
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike C, Innkeeper at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear Rutuja,

We are delighted to hear that you and your family have enjoyed the stay with us. The team will certainly be glad to hear of your great feedback and we look forward to welcome you back here for staycation in the near future. Best personal regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2021

One of the best places in KL. Beautiful decorated, excellent customer service, wonderful view from 48th floor! Love having coffee at the Lounge, takes your mind away from it all and reminds you that life is good.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annelE1322XH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike C, Innkeeper at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear Anne L,

Thank you for the glowing review and we look forward to enamour you with our hospitality when you are back in the near future. Stay safe & be well! Best personal regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2021

I come to KL for medical treatment, I stayed at Lanson Place almost 3 weeks. The apartment is clean and quite, I have good sleep everyday, and staff are very friendly and helpful, I prefer the location is clam but easy access to city centre. Owing to medical reason, I can't enjoy the facilities too much. I already plan to accompany my family for staycation after 3 months.

Room tip: ask for higher floor
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jasminen494
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike C, Innkeeper at Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2021

Dear jasmine N,

Good day! Thank you for staying with us and the team will certainly be glad to hear of your great feedback.
We look forward to welcome you & your loved ones back "home" 3 months later. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews