We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All sweet @ micasa all suites!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
MiCasa All Suite Hotel
Ranked #68 of 346 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2011

We were impressed by this hotel on our recent visit. Particular credit to their taxi service who got us to a charity function across town, in an amazing storm, and when we arrived we only had 50rm note and he had no change so he said no problem just pay at the hotel later! The rooms are really very spacious and the air con super efficient. The pool area is stylish and being Salt water very kind to skin and swim suits.

Room Tip: Ask for room overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank salen1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (338)
There are newer reviews for MiCasa All Suite Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

241 - 245 of 338 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2011

Excellent city appartment, beautiful pool, great breakfast. Very easy distance from the city centre but far enough away to offer a peaceful stay. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in KL.

Due to flight problems we arrived a day late - automatically offered an extra night at the end which unfortunately we were unable to use!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SUPTON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Thank you MiCasa, and P'ng Guan Jie, for having the wonderful two bedroom main floor suite ready for my friend and I in early November.

The suites are wonderful, lots of room and the outside patio a delight. The staff are excellant and always helpful with our questions and reguests.

Location, for us was grand. We got instructions on how to walk over to the towers and easy 15 minute walk through the parks and what a view from that side. Also we found the subway system, another short walk away easy to use. The area was quiet and so peaceful after coming out of the city streets and noises. It was also easy to take taxi anywhere so we had no problems with any type of transportation.

I will be using this hotel again, and looking forward to my next trip to KL.

Thank you staff at MiCasa, you helped make our trip even better.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lanalh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2011

Since I was travelling with my mum and 2.5 year old daughter, I had decided to book a one-bedroom apartment instead of a hotel room so that my daughter can nap during the day or go to bed early at night in the bedroom whilst Mum and I could sit and talk or watch TV. I was bitterly disappointed upon checking in, to realise that the apartment was not a 'one-bedroom' apartment but more like a studio (there were no walls or doors separating the living area and the sleeping area) I quickly phoned management to vent my concerns - I didn't think you could advertise a room as being a one-bedroom when it is in fact, a studio. Admittedly if i were travelling without a toddler, i wouldn't be too fussed about it - but the fact is, if i had wanted just a room or studio, i would've booked somewhere more central.

However, Micasa did make up for it in the end by upgrading us to the 2 bedroom apartment (and the apartment did have two distinct bedrooms) and it was a great room - spacious and modern.

The hotel is not the most conveniently located of all the KL hotels but it will suit families. Although, beware about booking a 'one-bedroom' apartment as it's technically a studio.

Room Tip: If you are a family - go the 2 bedroom apartment
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travelite77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2011

This hotel has one of the most beautiful rooms I have ever stayed in. Each time I stay here the staff surprise me with their excellent service.
The housekeeping left little notes. "I notice you have a do not disturb sign. We wish to ensure all our guest are comfortable and have clean towels and sheets. So we came in and made your room up. To ease your concern we ensure there was a supervisor present to make sure everything is fine."
How wonderful is that?

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.3 km away
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
#17 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
860 reviews
0.9 km away
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place
1.9 km away
Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
PNB Perdana On The Park
PNB Perdana On The Park
#65 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
407 reviews
1.7 km away
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
#74 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
2,002 reviews
1.5 km away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#24 of 346 in Kuala Lumpur
1,769 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Kuala Lumpur

Been to MiCasa All Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MiCasa All Suite Hotel

Address: 368-B Jalan Tun Razak, Kuala Lumpur 50400, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#13 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#33 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#54 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: $88 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — MiCasa All Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Reputedly the only urban tropical resort in Kuala Lumpur City Centre. Located in the heart of the city, within easy reach to business districts, major shopping malls, bars and restaurants.MiCasa All Suite Hotel offers 242 luxurious suites with a selection of one, two and three bedroom suites in a modern setting. Each suite is imbued with warm tones, stylishly furnished, ensuring privacy and exclusiveness. The innovative and thoughtful layout provides a comprehensive abode complete with kitchen fittings and latest equipment to whip out a good meal, befitting for long term stays and families.The award-winning Cilantro Restaurant & Wine Bar is refreshingly chic, serving French nouvelle cuisine with a touch of Japanese influence. Tapas Bistro & Bar an all day dining restaurant offers popular local cuisine and Western food, inclusive of punchy margaritas and exotic cocktails to unwind at the end of the day. Benefits include:• Free use of the gymnasium• Swimming pool with salt filtration• Free WIFI Broadband Internet Access• Selection of pillows• Designer kitchen with refrigerator, toaster, electric kettle, porcelain ware, imported stainless steel appliance and with a combi-oven to microwave, grill or roast• Daily housekeeping with turndown services• Self-service launderette • basement car park• Free scheduled shuttle service to major office buildings and shopping malls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotelopia and Cancelon so you can book your MiCasa All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Micasa All Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Hotel Micasa All Suite
Micasa All Suite Kuala Lumpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing