We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
4
8
15
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
8
15
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscozy roomsunway putra mallkfcwififloorcleanlinesslrtamenities
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

the room is small but okay for 2 people. but there are cockroaches in the room. call the receptionist twice about cockroaches but they just sprayed using shieldtox and the cockroaches still there. the bathroom is not well cleaned especially at the corners. some staff are not friendly. the breakfast quite okay but not much variety.

Room Tip: see the room first before you book.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank kia5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

For a room like this, I think I can find cheaper price than this hotel.

Its not the cleanest room but not too dirty as well. Can check out the photos I uploaded.

Overall, I don't like it because I don't think its value for money.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
5  Thank iphreeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Try this hotel last few days. Staff did not smile at all.Cockroach in the room. Left over drink in the fridge and kettle. Room too small hard to solat. Food is terrible. After check out just about to go security call me at the to back to charges coz did not keep the bed sheet clean.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ibn Abu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

3D2N stayed on 8th Oct till 11th 9ct
Rated 3 stars
Pros
~Check in fast.All staffs were friendly,especially the chinese receptionist,he is friendly and humorous.
~Great location to everywhere.
~Free Wifi
~Ironing can be used near lift area at our floor
~Breakfast is free,well even though it is with limited choice but I like their fried rice so much.Must give 5 thumbs up for the fried rice.
Cons
~Room is small for Standard room(130 ringgit) but is normal in KL.Should have chosen the Superior room as it is 10 ringgit more only.
~No toiletries,no hairdryer in the room

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Angelina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

The hotel is very clean and nicely presented. This hotel is very good among the other 2 star hotels in the town, the staff, the facilities...it is just awesome. The buffet breakfast was tasty. The location is great. I got what I needed in less amount. So I am happy with the stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wenyi_Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews