We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
4
8
15
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
8
15
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscozy roomsunway putra mallkfcwififloorcleanlinesslrtamenities
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Try this hotel last few days. Staff did not smile at all.Cockroach in the room. Left over drink in the fridge and kettle. Room too small hard to solat. Food is terrible. After check out just about to go security call me at the to back to charges coz did not keep the bed sheet clean.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ibn Abu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

3D2N stayed on 8th Oct till 11th 9ct
Rated 3 stars
Pros
~Check in fast.All staffs were friendly,especially the chinese receptionist,he is friendly and humorous.
~Great location to everywhere.
~Free Wifi
~Ironing can be used near lift area at our floor
~Breakfast is free,well even though it is with limited choice but I like their fried rice so much.Must give 5 thumbs up for the fried rice.
Cons
~Room is small for Standard room(130 ringgit) but is normal in KL.Should have chosen the Superior room as it is 10 ringgit more only.
~No toiletries,no hairdryer in the room

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Angelina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

The hotel is very clean and nicely presented. This hotel is very good among the other 2 star hotels in the town, the staff, the facilities...it is just awesome. The buffet breakfast was tasty. The location is great. I got what I needed in less amount. So I am happy with the stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wenyi_Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

We stayed here for the because the hotel is near to the PWTC where my wife is attending her Convocation.The hotel is is average and the room is not as expected as what is seen on the website photos.The twin bed room has cigarette smell in the rooms.WIFI is slow, make sure if you want WIFI book the middle room on the hallway where the WIFI device is located.As for food need to walk out to the nearby restaurants.If you staying to attend the convocation its the walking distant to PWTC.The breakfast is ok normal fried eggs,fried noodle,fried rice,fruits tea and coffee.

Room Tip: Call up if you have make an internet reservation to confirmed your booking.Ask for non-smoking room.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CO-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

I have bad experience here.i already book a room.when i get there,the very arogant and never smile receptionist told me the room is full.i said i already book earlier but they ignore me.so i need to find other hotel.very terrible service.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jackmaya1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews