We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
0
1
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
1
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2012

I thought it will be an average or maybe good value budget hotel..
But after 1 nite stayed there, it doesn't impress me much..
Big building doesn't always mean good service..
But it was clean though..
The location is pretty good..

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Erna Yuli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

The price is quite okay for backpackers, since it quite in the centre of town. But their service was the worst i ever face with unfriendly and unwelcome reception service. The room's door even cant open although card had activated twice. We have to wait for an hour for them repairing the door. When asked for another room, they cant give us new room unless we agree to let them open the door using master key everytime we go out. And the door cant be locked from inside. So that to the window, stucked and cant be closed. No good for our safety.The bathroom is not really ok with pipe leaking. Because our room just near to main road, we can hear sound of bus engines that park outside the hotel at late of night. Cant sleep well.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank unnie83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2011

The location is strategic and easy access to KLCC and shopping malls. It's near Chow Kit Monorail Station and Titiwangsa LRT Station. The room is clean but is quite small for single bed room, the space is just enough for a bed and 1 table and 1 chair. The corridor is quite clean but you will feel suffocated as seems like no air ventilation at all.

If you really want to have a budget hotel with clean room I think this place can be considered but don't try to book single bed room it's too small and no window. The air condition was directed to you and the TV was hanging on the ceiling. Can u imagine how are you going to watch the TV?? You only can lie down on the bed and watch it if not your shoulder and back will pain.

The reception service is not nice and not professional at all. Try to book double bed or other room types as the rates is worth compare to single bed room. No Food service and swimming pool as it is just a budget hotel in a city.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JCChiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013
Google Translation

Room tip: Pilih kamar di sisi depan, karena memiliki view ke arah jalan.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews