We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
2
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
4
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located along the main road & just beside an overhead bridge. Good location at Chinatown & within walking distance to a couple of train stations. Room was pretty small & basic, and a tad grimy (but not too much of a big deal). No free breakfast.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Safari685510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

The room is clean but a little bit small, the shower is unique you don’t need to adjust the temperature. The AC was cold but it needs some time. Would love go back to here If I can’t afford premium hotels.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank deni a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

I like the hotel as it was so close to our local tourist street with less than 1 min walking distance. Easy to get a public transport and customer service was excellent. Last but not least, reasonable price in this area.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Viki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

I recently stayed in Dragon Inn KL hotel alone after my presentation in KL. The staff was friendly and offered their help to me when they see that i was in need of someone to help me drag the luggage. The friendly greetings next morning had made my day.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank limguohong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews