We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Aquaria KLCC
from USD 14.94
More Info
from USD 42.00
More Info
from USD 100.00
More Info
Reviews (5,041)
Filter reviews
5,041 results
Traveller rating
1,806
2,045
951
163
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,806
2,045
951
163
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marine life sea creatures underwater tunnel nice aquarium underwater world moving walkway glass tunnel shark feeding touch pool feeding times an aquarium sea cucumbers kids and adults great for kids different species couple of hours entrance fee
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 5,041 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Visited this Aquarium - small in comparison to others have visited. It is in part of the convention centre and alternative entry through the Petronas tower lower floor near the bank there is a walkway or can take the Hop on Hop off bus on part of its route. Has food/coffee shops outside. Good not great.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Likestomove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquariaKLCC, Marketing & PR Executive at Aquaria KLCC, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi Likestomove,

Thank you for your review. Please do share with us some comments & feedback to improve our services, we will be happy to hear them!
Wish you have a great week ahead.

Regards,
Ashiqin Anuar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

It was a good experience except it was too crowded and didn't have enough space to maybe seat and observe. Very cute and tempting merchandise to buy.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Sa Hel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquariaKLCC, Marketing & PR Executive at Aquaria KLCC, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Sa Hel R,

Thank you for your visit to aquariaKLCC! The crowd volume does get higher during school holidays & public holidays. We do our best to control the crowd during feeding sessions and throughout the journey at aquariaKLCC. Please do share with us some comments & feedback so that we can improve our services.

Thank you and wish you have a great day ahead.

Regards,
Ashiqin Anuar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This is a great place to enjoy sea creatures at their original state. There you will find live fish feeding also. The area is large. But under water tunnel could have been a bit longer.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MuhammadZakirHossain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquariaKLCC, Marketing & PR Executive at Aquaria KLCC, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Zakir H,

Thank you for your review. Our underwater tunnel measures approximately 90-metres long, making it the longest underwater tunnel in Malaysia! Indeed, you may catch live feeding sessions of various species on a daily basis. Do check out our website for the feeding schedules!

Wish you have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

WOW, this place is a must! This is not just another aquarium, this is very well planned, built and maintained "undersea world" where you can study different sea inhabitants and watch how they spend their everyday life. I enjoyed concept of this aquarium and kids just loved it. I have never seen so high quality indoor aquarium in a world.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Rait R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquariaKLCC, Marketing & PR Executive at Aquaria KLCC, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Rait R,

Thank you for visiting aquariaKLCC! We're so glad to know you had a splashing good time during your visit! Please don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook to stay up to date with the latest promotions and updates!

Wish you have a great day ahead.

Regards,
Ashiqin Anuar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

It's an interesting learning place for the kids in the middle of the city. The entrance fees is abit high though for the number of sea animals. The undersea tunnel is kinda nice experience. It would be great if they offer annual pass.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank flygja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquariaKLCC, Marketing and PR Executive at Aquaria KLCC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hi flygja,

Thank you for your review. Happy to know you enjoyed your journey through aquariaKLCC!
Please do visit us again, and we'll be more than happy to welcome you!

Wish you have a great day ahead.

Regards,
Ashiqin Anuar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews