We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 72
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
USD 68
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Hotels.com
USD 69
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
PricelineUSD 79
CheapTicketsUSD 69
TravelocityUSD 69
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,086)
Filter reviews
2,086 results
Traveller rating
673
980
332
69
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
673
980
332
69
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle big hotel basement concierge japan station english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 2,086 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

I stayed few days in Naha in this charming hotel. Enjoyable moment as the room was nice and staff are helpful.
Each day they made reservations for my road trip in Okinawa and helped my stay be an agreeable moment.
Hotel is situated in a good area, close to many spots. The view of the room is pleasant.

I'd choose this hotel if I return to Okinawa.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DameGrenade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

Rihga Royal is located in a very central place.You can go to Umeda just in 10 minutes by train or hotel's shuttle bus. Shuttle bus is every 1 hour.if you wanna go by train just go downstairs in hotel and get on,that's all!
By the way,rooms were really clean and cool. Air-condition was working without any problems.Also meals were absolutely delicious,everyone in staff were really kind.If i go again, i'll exactly stay there...

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank hanamishine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015

My host put me up at the hotel and the stay was rather enjoyable; I was in the west wing of the hotel. The room's corridor is small and there is minimal walking space between the work desk and the bed but the room was comfortable enough. Shower area was big though with a bath tub as well. Not much English TV channels - which might have earned the last star rating.

Hotel is pretty near to the train station as well and there's a convenient mart that is walking distance to the hotel. One other down side is that there is a lack of bottled water for guests so you would have to get some for your own.

Hotel staff could communicate comfortably in English though you might have to speak slower as English is not their first language.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Clement Yi Chen... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Keeping in view the Japan's standard hotel room's small size is typical.I didnt encounter checking in and checking out of the hotel. Pleasant and well mannered staff members. I like most the free shuttle to and from Osaka station, the restaurant options within the hotel (especially if you're too tired to go out) and the convenient access to Keihan Nakanoshima station.

Room tip: Free shuttle service
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sats152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 10 nights during a business trip. The hotel lobby was very beautiful, but when I saw my room, it was a disappointment. Very small, smelled like old tobacco and was very worn. The bed was good, but the bathroom looked dirty. The breakfast was good every day, and it was nice to eat in the Japanese restaurant as well. The pastry shop was the star of this hotel and it seemed to be very popular among guests. There is a luxury shopping arcade downstairs and a small convenience store on the first floor.

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jaanao2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews