We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Sapporo Bar Hopping Food Tour
55

Book in advance
from
AU$127.24
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Ganso Sapporo Ramen Street
from AU$127.24
More Info
from AU$203.59
More Info
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
111
158
138
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
158
138
9
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

A street that solely specialises in ramen food a small alley and every restaurants intimate with limited placing, if you are after ramen for dinner you simply must come here. It was close to our hotel on a very wet and rainy day another bonus.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank simong565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

Its ok, not as expansive as the other venues in tokyo or osaka. Few options here and right in heart of suskino action

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank MichaelJT19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2019 via mobile

We visited for dinner and all enjoyed our meals. The ramen noodles taste better than anything we had had before. Also suggest sampling the gyoza too. AUD $80 inc a few beers etc

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Andymundo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

A short alley near Susukino Station packed with 13 Japanese noodle shops offering different kinds of noodle dish. Differences are 1) ingredients making soup 2) topping 3) types of noodle 4) services. This place is not recommended for large group trying to eat together in one shop due to space limit. What a large group can do is to split up into pairs and enter the shops. Most shops are usually jam-packed with cooking space at the back and bar-like counter with chairs, altogether approx 15 square meters in size; thus, they all encourage a quick turnover of customers. The limited shop space does not encourage customers to eat while chit-chatting at their leisure especially when the shop owners' hospitality is not shown so welcomingly. (Of course, private food bloggers might not be able to film VDO in such places. Some shops might even not be happy to be photographed inside the shop. This is common in Japan, which we should be aware and observe strictly too.). Those with food restrictions is recommended to do research well enough about each shop's specialty and menu(s) beforehand; otherwise, you might find it very difficult and time-consuming to choose which shop to enter by looking only at the sign or menu list in front of the shop (English menu available). Of course, all shops do offer their own unique and OISHII (good taste) flavors. So, this is definitely the heaven for ramen lovers to have a chance to taste original Sapporo ramens all day long without changing the venue. More of less like Ramen Museum in Yokohama.

Date of experience: January 2019
6  Thank MangMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2019

Ramen Alley at Susukino, there are many ramen restaurants at both sides of the alley. However limited seat in respective restaurant, first come first served basis.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank cying5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews