We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
120
48
16
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
48
16
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business stay noodles hotel is great china english gym lounge
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2015

This place was not the usual type of place I like to stay, very nice but a bit over the top. All the driveway staff smile and wave and there seemed to be a lot of people with little to do but press elevator buttons for me and ask if I needed anything. walking around all the facilities was a bit un-nerving. The pools had nobody in them, ( damn, I didnt take my bathers this trip ) the top floor bar was empty and it was a little bit sterile, but the view was fantastic out the windows at night. My room was clean and they had COFFEE which is unusual in chinese hotels where I usually stay. The bed was huge and comfy, the wifi was good and so was the cable when the wifi was down. Not too flash at topping up the sachets or the shoe cleaning things but it was clean, the shower was good and actually drained..... soap supplies and shampoo etc were good, but they didnt have one of those washing lines that pull out over the bath so you can do your washing and get it dry. The restaurant was okay, but I prefer local foods to western foods when i travel. I dont eat breakfast so their morning offereings were totally wasted on me. Amazing to find they were selling Australian infant formula in their shop, but they do claim to be a Sydney based company.
The hotel was in a nice area with a park out front to walk in, but again, the area was sterile with mainly office blocks, apartments and car dealerships all around. Very boring walking around at night. ( but safe like everywhere in China )

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Agsci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
branleyhotelx, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Xi'an High-tech Zone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Dear Branley Guests,

Thank you for having choosing Branley Hotel as your recent stay with us!

We are very glad to know you have a great time at Branley Hotel. Branley Hotel aims to bring the high quality service to every guests.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again in future.

Branley Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2015

the hotel design is nice , and my own personal experience is the service is ok but nothing too special, Staff did not smiling at me too much, and not too happy. My room was not too clean , and that made me a little upset when I find dust in many places . The breakfast was ok. My staying at Branley Hotel is ok but not even average . Expensive , not worth the money

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank li x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015

I read reviews and decide to stay at this hotel, after I walk in no one person say hello to me, reception and checking is so slow staff seem unhappy and no smiling, is this a 5 star hotel ?. I booked a wake up call but nothing happened , and I think the breakfast is very poor quality with no good service. I left this unhappy , and the location is too boring . The price is high so I decide to write this. Stay another hotel . Not too clean

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shix3342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

HI, this hotel for sure has been designed with a lot of feeling and the concept is good. The service is places is good while in others is not so good, The rooms are a little narrow, AC not cool enough, bed very good, wifi average and in some places weak. Food is ok , location is pretty boring but they have a nice park . Clean

Room Tip: suggest upgrade to a bigger room, standard ones are narrow, and AC isn't cool
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leo x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
branleyhotelx, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Xi'an High-tech Zone, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Dear Branley Guests,

Thank you for having choosing Branley Hotel as your recent stay with us!

We are very sorry that the problem you have met in Branley Hotel. The problems you have mentioned we were transfer to related department already. Next time you should have a new experience when you stay with us again.

Otherwise, Branley Hotel offers the complimentary airport pick up service for all guests who have stay with us.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again in future.

Branley Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

I stayed here business and location is near my client office but location not good for going to restaurants, .. hotel is modern and nice design, rooms are little dark and small but bed comfortable, WI-FI is free but not strong, hotel has lots of Asian business men like me, big Spa but not very good manage, slept good but can hear TV in other room which annoying me. Quite expensive for China

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Chen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews