We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 102
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 43
USD 33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 75
USD 66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eva Inn(Guilin)
USD 64
USD 39
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 84
USD 46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 73
USD 65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 47
USD 42
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
30
66
41
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
66
41
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall riverfitness areafree wifili riverlarge poolnon smoking floorvery nice hotelking bedchinese touristsgood sizechinese stylethree nightselephant trunk hillbath
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

This hotel was perfectly adequate. Our room was clean, modern and well serviced. The hotel was less impressive, sprawling and with poor restaurant facilities. The breakfast offer was disappointing, catering primarily for Chinese guests. In fairness the vast majority were Chinese guests so they probably have the right priority!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RTWin2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is quite large, has free WiFi and a complimentary wholesome breakfast. The hotel has a shop, with not too bad prices (5¥ for a gallon of water), beds are comfortable and each room has a safe. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness area with a large pool that is almost 2 meters deep at it's deepest point. I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Thehotelman1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

I attended a conference held in this hotel so the choice of hotel was dictated. If I were to return to Guilin I doubt if I would choose this hotel again. We were given a room with a view on the 5th floor only to find out that under the roof the air condition couldn't fight the intense heat (almost 30 degrees in the room). So we moved to the forth floor where cooling system worked fine. Rooms are OK. Breakfast is below average but there is a fine Thai restaurant in the hotel. Hardly anyone in the reception speaks English. Concierge service was very good. All in all 3 starts

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Udi_Em
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Lovely big motel reception is huge. Have to walk a little to find the lifts strange layout. Has gardens& fish pond very relaxing to sit . Stayed in room 4303 good size has king bed, smelt of smoke but did open the window which was ok.Bathroom is a little small in size has bath,shower,etc. Has safe,bathrobes,wi-fi in room. They had a grand basket of food for dinner presentation was great but it failed to deliver as was a lot of fried food and little quantity for a table of 11 was a shame. Buffett breakfast was standard. They did have 3 shops just near reception like a little corner store,clothes& bag shop which was handy. Is a must to do a boat ride on the Li River scenery is lovely.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank sandyandalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

A five star hotel in Guilin located next to the Li River. Primarily meant for Chinese tourists, but comparable to similarly rated Western hotel. Close to the Elephant Trunk hill. The hotel lobby and reception area is huge, and there are a number of Chinese restaurants in the hotel. There is a Chinese style garden with Japanese kois swimming about. The room is very nicely decorated and the bed very comfortable. We had dinner in one of the special room that featured the "Grand Basket" plate for each table. The grand basket was huge and looked very appetizing. However, when one digs into the food items, great disappointment. Just so so, and perhaps geared to impress the eyes more than the palate. A good experience in Guilin.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews