We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
484
317
86
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
484
317
86
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungetrain stationdiamond memberbusiness tripother hotelscanton fairbreakfast buffetdefinitely stay here againconvenient locationfitness centerhotel is greatoutdoor poolfive star hotelrooms are spaciousstandard roomshopping mallchina
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Stayed at Hilton Tianhe for 5 nights and truly enjoyed the Hilton experience and facilities. Room was spacious and clean. Hotel conveniently located within Tianhe area where restaurants and shopping are within walking distance. Will definitely be a returning customer for future business trips

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Chieng Cheung A... N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe is great!
We stayed in room 1910. The room was big, clean with spectacular view, especially at night!
Within 8 minutes' walk, you could find metro, East train station, Aeon shopping center, IKEA and so on...
The food in the restaurant was great. I had pork ribs in Il ponte and I still remember the taste. There were many choices in the buffet breakfast. We really appreciate Lisa, who assisted my friend for the vegetarian food requests.
We will definately come back!
Mauruuru Roa!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cdhak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Guangzho... T, 經理 at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Thank you for taking time to share with us your kind and gracious words from your recent experience at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

I stayed in Hilton Tin He many times and always had good experience there. Very good service and the price is reasonable. The location is very good too i.e. quite close to Train Station East. Highly recommend to friends or others to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Georgiana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Guangzho... T, 經理 at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Strongly recommend this beautiful hotel. Great staff and service and very nice rooms. I stayed there for a week and every contact that had with the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. The room service food was good. The Italian Restaurant was delicious. This hotel exceeded all expectations.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Todd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Guangzho... T, 經理 at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your kind and gracious words from your recent experience at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe. It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks again and we are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Very happy with stay,staff and service well up to standard what I expected at the rating. Very helpful staff,a well set out Hotel and very easy to work from. Great bar facility. Music entertainment being John Cole in the lobby bar absolutely first class.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Graeme P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Guangzho... T, 經理 at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your kind and gracious words from your recent experience at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe. It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us!We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews