We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place, Feel Luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
She & He Apartment Hotel Guangzhou Huifeng
Ranked #781 of 3,559 Hotels in Guangzhou
Reviewed 12 October 2015

I have to stay her 3 times when I visited Guangzhou. Im alone traveller and cannot speak chinese. Around this place make me feel relax because of many foreigners stay here. There has many restaurants. This place is quiet and clean. I stay on high floor (40th). So, I got a great view and calm. In room, have many things like apartment..Kitchen, Washing Machine and so on. I stay here I feel safe because before come to the building must have key card and security card stay all over night. The price is valuable. I will come back here again and again.

Room Tip: Great view, Nice area, Value of money, Wifi in room, Cheap price
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank salvyc2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2015

Returned this March and stayed over 3 weeks.

Room: I do suggest see the rooms first! Just don't take the one they just give you.

Staff: I did get great service from front desk staffs(Ada, Abby and Jason), whenever there was questions and issues.

Location: Location, Location and Location! You can find everything in foot step. Now we can find all kind of fast food chains, different coffee shops 5 mins walking distance by Metro Station Liede Exit A.

Overall: This location Xingguo Rd and Xin Sheng Rd became like a heart of downtown hot spot for bars and restaurants witch means it could be very loud at night. If you like the night life, this could be your thing! You want somewhere quiet at night then I don't suggest this place.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank monsieur_park
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2015

The Service Apartment was very Filthy. The gadgets did not work properly.The bedsheets and comforters were stinking.. Not washed properly.. The staff is completely non reliable. My watch got stolen from the room and the front desk staff instead of being helpful... accused me of stealing my own watch. A complete disaster and disappointment. Would never recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ag2211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2014

This is my first experience with service apartement hotel. This hotel is located in middle of highrise condo complexes. The front desk is pretty easy to find on first floor.

Rooms: The room was "OK" spacious place with kitchen and laundry machine. The furnitures should be updated! it's worned out quite badly.

Staff: All front desk staff were able to speak english really well. Also, very nice and efficient to requests and questions.

Location: Very well located. The metro, Liede station is less than 5 minutes by walking distance. You can find various western restaurants and bars at first floor of the building. Also 24 hr supermarket is located within 5 minutes distance. Very easy to take a taxi anytime through out the day and night.

Overall, It was not a bad exprience however wish the room could be upgraded on next visit. Great place for those who wants to enjoy night life.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank monsieur_park
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2013

Let me start by saying I'm not one to complain about the odd dust bunny under a bed or a few fingerprints on a kitchen table but this place was filthy! Food splattered on walls and doors in kitchen, rotten food left in fridge, bench tops sticky, floors dirty, grates missing off air con units leaving large openings in ceilings dropping dust onto beds, shower looked like it had never been cleaned etc! We were only here for 2 days so tried to make the best of it by wiping everything over with wet wipes and disposing of rotten food ourselves. Staff were unhelpful. Their English is very limited at best. With some tlc this 2 brm suite could have been lovely. The room was large, kitchen contained microwave, stove, hot plate and kettle but no cutlery or crockery etc. There is a washer on the balcony. Beds were comfortable. On checkout, staff denied we paid bond and were not going to return it. Even after producing the receipt it took some convincing to get it back. We would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Paul_and_Marnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guangzhou hotels
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
#23 of 3,559 in Guangzhou
814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
#14 of 3,559 in Guangzhou
2,617 reviews
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
#19 of 3,559 in Guangzhou
841 reviews
Liwan District
RiverSide YHA
RiverSide YHA
#22 of 489 in Guangzhou
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to She & He Apartment Hotel Guangzhou Huifeng? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about She & He Apartment Hotel Guangzhou Huifeng

Address: No.10 Xingguo Road, Zhujiang New Community, Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510000, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Guangzhou
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#136 Luxury Hotel in Guangzhou
Price Range: $54 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — She & He Apartment Hotel Guangzhou Huifeng 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your She & He Apartment Hotel Guangzhou Huifeng reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
She And He Huifeng Apartment Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing