We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
10
38
31
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
38
31
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sim card hotel location is masjid e nabawi special thanks proximity entrance pilgrims
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a triple room (although it had four single beds in it) for 6 nights. The rooms were of a comfortable size and were quite modern. The bathroom was slightly small but was in good condition and it contained a bath as opposed to just a shower. The breakfast had a good variety of foods and was regularly stocked up. It was busy at breakfast time but there were enough seats. The reception area was very nice and spacious. Overall a pleasant stay and only a short walk to The Masjid alNabvi.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Ibn_Ba-2ta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice stay at Harmony Hotel
Very close from Masjid El Nabawi, about 6' walking, rooms are large, comfortable
Cleaning was not the top but average +
I recommend this hotel for families [comfort and budget]
Breakfast buffet was good overal the salted food [sausage, eggs, meat,...]

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lino S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

I stayed here during Hajj period.
My bathroom ceiling was dripping water. The rooms were very small, cleanliness was not the best.
Cleaning staff were helpful but reception staff would huff and puff if you asked them for something.
I asked the hotel staff the rating of the hotel, I was told 3 star. But they advertise hotel as 5 star.
This is definitely NOT a 5 star hotel.

Good points were- Decent food. Plenty of elevators and location was decent.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not overlooking another building otherwise no light comes into the room. Windows are sealed shut
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Europeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

This hotel is very good in all aspects except the room size. Excellent reception staff. Quick checkin and Checkout. Sound proof rooms. Faster lifts and 2minutes from Haram by walk.
Complimentary Breakfast was awesome. Wide spread to suit all types of visitors. Excellent taste and quality.

Room Tip: Better to Choose King Fahad road side rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Muzaffar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

as usual visit to Madinah has a lot of great feelings, the hotel is very close to prophet's Masjid, the room was good looking, very small one, but it was OK and bed is comfortable. internet speed was OK. the breakfast buffet in good, not having a lot of choices but you still can enjoy the breakfast with the available food.

hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, i would like to extend my special thanks to the front disk team and the bell man team who helped me a lot.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tamer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews