We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable Japanese Fusion”
Review of Fushi

Fushi
Ranked #17 of 310 Restaurants in Al Khobar
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Private Dining
Description: Fusion Asian cuisine, Authentic ingredients, prepared and cooked to order. Imaginative, unique food with new dishes introduced, with a menu satisfying every taste!
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Good mix of japanese sushi and ramen dishes at a reasonable price. Eaten here a few times. This visit I enjoyed the popcorn shrimp and the prawn yakisoba noodles

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JandNMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fushi A, General Manager at Fushi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for the rating and comments, much appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

The most favorite sushi ever in eastern province.. highly recommended to go there .. nice service and nice place near to a lot of mall فوشي العشق الأبدي

Thank Fatima A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fushi A, General Manager at Fushi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank you! We much appreciate your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

We ordered a sushi combo to be told 5 min later that 2 of the types on the dish with shrimp not available , we picked the replacement , to be told ( 5 min Later) that we can not have what we picked ... 15 minutes later , after a compromise from our side , they took the order and the other dishes started to show. As we finished our plates and asked for the rest of the order ( sushi combo) we were surprised to be told that they didn't start with it !! Due to being busy with ( outside orders ). Didn't offer a replacement or a anything !! No apology !Won't go there again

Thank Abeer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fushi A, General Manager at Fushi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Hello, we are disappointed to hear that your visit to Fushi wasn't as expected.
I would much appreciate if you would contact me personally at info@sofushi.com

With warm regards,

garry
Fushi restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

It is good and wonderful restaurant for those who r looking for unbelievable! cooked Sushi.

the service is fast and excellent

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank drmodi85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fushi A, General Manager at Fushi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank you! It's so gratifying to hear from our customers enjoying their experience at Fushi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

they have a good menu with a variety of food and the service is professional, price is a bit high though

Thank Alsufyani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fushi A, General Manager at Fushi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank you for the great feedback, much appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fushi also viewed

Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 

Been to Fushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing