We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Onegin Hotel(Yekaterinburg)
USD 58
USD 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TransHotel(Yekaterinburg)
USD 40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vysotsky Hotel(Yekaterinburg)
USD 112
USD 94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 116
USD 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Voznesensky Hotel(Yekaterinburg)
USD 54
USD 48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 63
USD 61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 60
USD 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 56
USD 47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,149)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveller rating
921
160
49
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
921
160
49
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayasian restaurantswimming poolequipped roomsnoble housethe general managerwonderful hotelnice viewwifi connectioncomfortable roomtop floorthe air conditioningtasty breakfastpleasant staylobby barfront desk staffstandard room
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017

I guess hotel is launched recently because building itself and facilities are in excellent brand new conditions. i have never been to Hyatt before and i was surprised by design of a room they gave me. It was different from all other standard room designs and i liked it a lot

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Berdiali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Dears,

Warm greeting from Ekaterinburg. Thank you for your reply and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

Your opinion is very important for us and it is pleasure to see your high marks on hotel’s services evaluation grid.

With Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Very comfortable Week long stay. Staff were very friendly and polite.
Food was nice but expensive and not a vast menu to choose from.
Drinks from outside bar were also expensive.
But all I all a very pleasurable stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank simonroyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear Mr. Simon,

Warm greeting from Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

Thank you very much for your reply. We appreciate a lot your comments and feedback regarding your stay and recommendations.

Will be happy to welcome you back to our hotel.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Ever. The hotel is keeping to its standards, the spa on the top is just great with different sauna's and the pool with a great view over the city. The rooms are different from ordinary, beds with a view of the town also

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nylkynen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Dear,

Warm greeting from Ekaterinburg. Thank you for your reply and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

Your opinion is very important for us and it is pleasure to see your high marks on hotel’s services evaluation grid.

With Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Checked in 11/4/16 @14:10.... 14:25 complained avoid construction like noise above me and the lack of wifi. "Will send a colleague to place a router"..... Asked to be placed in a better room as opposed to black person reserved room (typically by the elevator..... And I guess worse wifi connection)..... Today finally after another call to be places in a better room due to wifi access, 11/5/16@18:40 wifi router placed. Not forthcoming to promote wifi access when there is none. Horrible customer service at front desk. All was told about on check in is price for breakfast, access to sauna, gym and pool.
Then most embarrassing moment at breakfast subdued "pay first before you eat" terrorizing moment by staff member. Paid but did not eat due to embarrassment ... By grace of karma on elevator run into cordial gentleman who took the time to ask me "are you okay?" ...as he was concerned I told him of my encounter .... he told me he was the "general manager" of the facility and appreciated my concern and stated he will implement a sensitivity training of his staffers. He surely did!! I returned and all was smooth ... thank you sir.... you exemplify what you preach to your staff. It was an honor to meet you and thanks for all you did. With the rectification stated and implemented by the GM this is the place to stay. Thanks again sir!! Needless to say, all my concerns were rectified. 5 star is 5 stars!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Emmanuel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Dear Emmanuel,

Warm greetings from Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to leave the feedback about our service. We appreciate all the comments that you gave to us

Will be happy to welcome you back to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

The hotel meets all the requirements chain Hyatt. No mistake in anything. Only compliments for the room, restaurants and first of all – staff. From the very first moment until the check-out you can feel professional but personal approach, warm hospitality.

Room Tip: River view.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dav0rinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Dears,

I would like to thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg

It was our pleasure to have as a guest in our hotel. Your valuable feedback means a lot for us and we will do our best and even more to keep such level of service and passion.

Looking forward to welcome you to Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews