We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,169)
Filter reviews
1,169 results
Traveller rating
932
168
49
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
932
168
49
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayswimming poolequipped roomsthe general managernice viewgreat hotelnecessary amenitieswifi connectionthe air conditioningpleasant staybreakfast buffetthe hotel stafflobby barfront desk staffstandard roomspadesign
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,169 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

On initial inspection I was somewhat skeptical we have found a standard US airport Hyatt - this all changed when we were greated by some of the nicest check in staff in Russia!

Our room was the best surprise - modern and beautiful - I was almost in shock! The hotel has been completely renovated and was a true haven off the Trans Siberian!

The check in agent suggested a great restaurant (outside the hotel). Always a good sign to me as the hotel has good but expensive options.

Spotlessly clean!

Highly recommended!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mflucas22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

It was our pleasure to have as a guest in our hotel. Your valuable feedback means a lot for us and we will do our best and even more to keep such level of service and passion.

Looking forward to welcome you to Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Hyatt hotel is the place to stay at. Modern, high degree of service, very good breakfast, silent at night, nice view and more. A lot of things impressed me when I stayed there. The rooms are well designed and has all the things you can expect from a good hotel. Upon returning I will book Hyatt again.
Highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Anders L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Anders, warm greetings from Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

We highly appreciate that you have chosen our property for your recent stay and found time to share your positive feedback and recommend to visit us.

Me personally and my team are looking forward to welcome you again!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Like this hotel because bedrooms are comfortable. Very nice views. Good location to move where you want. Quality and Price seems ok. I agree with other comments the pool and gym spa on the top floor is excellent.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Angel Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Angel Luis, warm greetings from Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

Thank you so much for staying in our hotel ad sharing your positive review. We are pleased that you could spent time with a comfort.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Hotel convenient located, very comfortable, spacious room and very comfortable. All rooms have a nice view over the city and river. The hotel has a high level restaurant. Staff is ready to welcome you, few minutes for check in / check out.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank londra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Dear Londra, warm greetings from Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

We are grateful to you for staying in our hotel and finding time to share your positive feedback and comments.

Me and my team are looking forward to welcome you again!

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews