We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveller rating
958
173
49
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
958
173
49
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool equipped rooms quality food the general manager nice view business trip necessary amenities the hotel staff great hotel the air conditioning spa center five star hotel pleasant stay porridge lobby bar reception desk hammam
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Arrived late at night staff very helpful and friendly. Checked into room on 12 floor with great views of river. Hotel short walk into city centre.
Breakfast good choice well cooked and tasty. Bar area comfortable had a burger one night very nice
Only issue I had was no wifi in room

Looking forward to returning

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Dear Phil,

Warm greeting from Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

Thank you very much for your reply. We appreciate a lot your comments and feedback regarding your stay and recommendations.

Will be happy to welcome you back to our hotel.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016

This is the best location for stay in Ekaterinburg. Simple, comfortable, excellent service. Delicious breakfast with a wide variety of food and drinks. Nice spa and relaxation area. Definitely, the best quality/cost ratio in Ekaterinburg!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Fanya582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Warm greeting from Ekaterinburg. Thank you for your reply and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

Your opinion is very important for us and it is pleasure to see your high marks on hotel’s services evaluation grid.

With Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Being a very frequent traveler, I tend to be more picky and difficult. Quite hard to impress me and I must admit that the Hyatt Ekaterinburg really impressed me by all aspects.

I had the pleasure to spend a few nights and i am just waiting for a new opportunity to go back at this hotel. Very well designed and comfortable rooms, even though my room was next to the lift.

Very spacious bathroom, superb quality.

The breakfast is simply superb. Great choice and outstanding service. I could feel a very well managed and organised service.

My review might sounds too positive or too "wow" but that's the case and again I am a very experienced traveler.

Really congratulations to the Management of the hotel, impressive!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank toonsai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear Mr. Raphael, warm greetings from Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

Express you our sincere gratitude for staying with us and for sharing a very positive feedback regarding your experience. We are happy that could meet your expectations and we appreciate every single comment you've left.

Looking forward to welcome you at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg again.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Located very close to the center, excellent facilities , clean rooms , breakfast is very rich and tasty.
I would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.
I have stayed in the hotel several times before and will stay in future

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Eduard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Dear Eduard,

I would like to thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

It was our pleasure to have as a guest in our hotel. Your valuable feedback means a lot for us and we will do our best and even more to keep such level of service and passion.

Looking forward to welcome you to Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

The early check-in went quickly, and got to bed for a couple of hours. The dinner was ok and the spa left me relaxed in the evening after a days work. The room was clean and new bottles of water appeared during the day in the room. Service in the lobby bar was friendly. Check-out was also quick

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Juha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor_Jovovic, Управляющий at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Yuha,

I would like to thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg.

It was our pleasure to have as a guest in our hotel. Your valuable feedback means a lot for us and we will do our best and even more to keep such level of service and passion.

Looking forward to welcome you to Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews