We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
44
20
4
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
20
4
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Far from everywhere. Hard to find anyone who speaks English. Tryed this place because it was convenient for my business trip but definitely not a good choice. I had the strange impression that there was no one else in the hotel but my colleague and me. Excellent WiFi though!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VictorC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Мария К, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Meliot SPA Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

Dear Victor, thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate.
Everyday we are making step by step to become a better hotel, then we were yesterday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2015

I gather that Chelyabinsk might not be a *top* tourist destination from the fact that most, if not all, the staff were a little shocked that an English person had actually walked into their hotel out of the snow. Having said that, it was a nice stay. It was clean, safe and the staff were super friendly. I even found a couple of random American TV channels, which is nice when you feel more foreign than you've ever felt before.

Breakfast was nice, again: staff went out of their way to explain (or sign in a few cases) that I should feel at home. The rooms are insanely warm. It's quite fun to open the window and blast in some -22C actually, but be warned if you're used to, like, 18C interiors.

Overall - had a lovely time. If anyone ever happens to be in Chelyabinsk this is an "authentic" option.

Oh - be warned they have free super-slow wifi and paid for fast wifi. It's about £1 for £24

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Snigatkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Антон К, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Meliot SPA Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Dear guest!
Thank you for your review. Our hotel was built in 2014. Now we do have very fast WI-FI, that was made specially for our dear guests to be always online. We would be happy to see you again at SPA-hotel "Meliot".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meliot, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Meliot SPA Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meliot, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Meliot SPA Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meliot, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Meliot SPA Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews