We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
174
27
8
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
27
8
7
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2015

We grabbed affordable rates on expedia and had a great time. It was pretty easy to spot the turn-off and get to the hotel, although it's definitely not centrally located. I mostly spoke to the staff in Russian, but many did speak English. The hotel felt more European or American than most Russian hotels. The bed was super comfortable and all the little amenities were nicer than average, , although I did find it odd that there wasn't a tea kettle in the room. The pool and sauna were simply wonderful. The incredible buffet breakfast was the best part.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We stayed in Berezka hotel for 2 days in February 2014. I was really surprised. The place is very comfortable, rooms are spacious, food is delicious, staff is very attentive. Their fitness centre and especially the swimming pool is really one of the best I have ever seen.
I would highly recommend all the foreigners this hotel.
Noiman Jane.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

This is an excellent hotel. It is slightly isolated but it is clean, spacious and the restaurant is good. The only negative point is the wifi is very intermittent sometimes it works sometimes not. Otherwise there are no real issues with this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HSE_Chap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatyana G, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Park Hotel Berezka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatyana G, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Park Hotel Berezka, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews