We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.comUSD 43
FindHotelUSD 43
eDreamsUSD 43
ZenHotels.comUSD 56
TripadvisorUSD 43
Trip.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
194
85
30
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
194
85
30
10
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2019

Feedback from the dissatisfied loyalty program member: the loyalty software didn’t work properly and therefore didn’t allow me to book the room - then my secretary did it via the travel agency, but no points/nights were counted in...(((

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank agrichuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Inn_Novosibirsk, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear Andrey Griciuk,

Thank you for your feedback.

Unfortunately, according to the conditions of the loyalty program, points and nights are not awarded when booking a room through an intermediary. In case of problems with booking through the website, you can always contact the hotel via e-mail or by phone.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best Regards,
Nikita Gladkov
Front Office Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019

If you like to be close to the station this is a very good choice. Walking distance 5 minutes.
The rooms are good. The staff was very friendly.
We had dinner in the Restaurant. The Paulaner is a little more expensive than elsewhere but you get original Bavaria beer.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jawel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Inn_Novosibirsk, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear Jawel,

Thank you for your choice to stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk, and your kind review. Your warm comments are the best award for all our staff.
We are proud that we could make your stay with us comfortable and pleasant.

Look forward to welcoming you again in Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk!

Best Regards,
Nikita Gladkov
Front Office Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2019

This is a good Western-style option in Novosibirsk. The room rate was extremely cheap.
The hotel is located directly next to the main railway station. You can walk there easily.
Breakfast offered an extensive selection.
Rooms are modern and clean.
Only the clothes laundry option was a bit pricey.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank valeriancorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Inn_Novosibirsk, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2019

Dear valeriancorp,

Thank you for your choice to stay in park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk, and your kind review. Your warm comments are the best award for all our staff.
We are proud that we could make your stay with us comfortable and pleasant.

Look forward to welcoming you again in Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk!

Best Regards,
Nikita Gladkov
Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I spent three nights in this very new hotel. The standards are very good, the same Radisson offer all over the world. Spacious and clean rooms, friendly staff and position close to the city-center. The have a german restaurant, Paulaner, inside the hotel, but I suggest to have just beers because the tastless food is far away from the real german-one!

Date of stay: October 2018
3  Thank rc67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Inn_Novosibirsk, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear rc67,

Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk!

We would like to thank you for the feedback about your past stay in our hotel, as well as for your evaluation!

I will pass your comments about taste of food to our chef.

If you have any additional questions, comments or suggestions on how to improve service, I will be glad to answer them.

We are looking forward to see you again!

Best Regards,
Nikita Gladkov
Front Office Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

After leaving Vladivostok by transiberian, I stay 3 nights on the train enjoying the trip by trai after so many kilometers with Motorcycle. I arrived in Novosibirsk and stay there to wait my byke coming from Vladivostok by truck. During my 2 days staying I enjoy the discover of this very nice town, situated in the hearth of Siberia, above Altai region, a very interesting place between Russia and Mongolia. Beautiful town with interesting museum.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank odonecarlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park_Inn_Novosibirsk, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear odonecarlo,

Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk!

We would like to thank you for the feedback about your past stay in our hotel, as well as for your evaluation!

I am really happy to hear that your stay was excellent!

If you have any additional questions, comments or suggestions on how to improve service, I will be glad to answer them.

We are looking forward to see you again!

Best Regards,
Nikita Gladkov
Front Office Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Novosibirsk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews