We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 50
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 50
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
USD 43
View deal
PricelineUSD 50
Booking.comUSD 47
TravelocityUSD 50
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
74
19
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
74
19
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017

The staff here are some of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting while staying in a hotel! The staff speak good English and anything you need they will help you with it as much as they can.

Cannot recommend this hotel enough and will definitely be staying here upon my return to Novosibirsk!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
13  Thank michael_d111115
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OlesiaElgina, Управляющий at Hotel Metelitsa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Michael!
We are very grateful to you for your review about our hotel. We are very pleased that you appreciated the hotel service and Siberian hospitality.
We are looking forward to meeting you in next time!
Yours sincerely, Hotel Manager, Olesia Elgina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

I stayed here a couple of times and again 4 nights in january 2017.
This place is really afordable, rooms are perfectly clean and with many amenities. The suites are very confortable thanks to their big sofa big right in front of the TV...makes you feel like home.
However, the best is the food! Other hotels in the city charge you 2 or 3 times more for food which is not really worth....here though, is cheap and the taste is great. Everytime i prefer to order room service rather than going out to restaurants while im in Novosibirsk, and everything has been excellent so far. Congratulations to the chef, and keep the hard work guys! :)

Room tip: Suite rooms
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RicardMargalef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OlesiaElgina, Управляющий at Hotel Metelitsa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Guest!
Thank you very much for posting your review after your stay at Metelitsa Hotel.
We are happy to learn that you appreciated quality of our facilities and the service.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future.
Kind regards
Hotel Manager, Olesia Elgina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Walking distance from downtown, many parking space, small swimming pool, busy hotel with a lot of tourist groups. busy in the morning breakfast. Practical, fundamental, value for money but not luxury.

Room tip: hill side view to Meteora
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank CHUNG KAI S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews