We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 132
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 132
PricelineUSD 131
Booking.comUSD 131
TravelocityUSD 132
eDreamsUSD 131
CheapTicketsUSD 132
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
349
95
28
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
349
95
28
11
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

Excellent hotel prime location, the building is amazing beautiful to visit even if not staying.
The food at the two restaurants that we visited was excellent and the prices for European standard cheap. Must go for tea and desserts, right across the opera with beautiful views.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank elzygo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veronika Kovaleva, Маркетинг at Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2021

Good afternoon! Thank you very much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated!
Welcome back soon!

Kind regards, Veronika Kovaleva, PR coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

What a perfect location!
The hotel sits right next to the Opera and Ballet theatre in the heart of the city.
Spacious rooms with everything you need while travelling.
The indoor pool is amazing, overlooking the snow fairy tale. Yes, there is sauna too.
A big thank you to all the staff, professional, warm, friendly and always willing to help.
Special thank you to Ms Kristina at Front office who took a very good care of us.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank larisamanuhutu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evgsmi, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear larisamanuhutu, warm greetings from Novosibirsk!

Thank you very much for your review and for appreciation of our efforts! We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel! Hope, you kept many good memories about your staying.

We would be very glad to welcome you back to our hotel in future.
Kind regards, PR-coordinator of Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel Evgenia Smirnova.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2020

Leave the city noise behind as soon as you enter the doors to the hotel. Quiet and nicely decorated. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast good without being something special. A great hotel for the price.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Rudolia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evgsmi, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020

Dear Rudolia, thank you for choosing Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel, we appreciate your feedback.

We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel. So great that our team efforts made your stay pleasant and memorable. We hope that you return soon and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards, PR-coordinator of Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel, Evgenia Smirnova.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019

On my visit to Novosibirsk I was a bit hesitant to stay at the Marriott as it does not have some of the amenities of many Marriott international properties such as an executive lounge and pool. To my pleasant surprise the property exceeded my expectations.

In many ways the hotel is more like a boutique hotel. The staff is exceptionally well trained. This has undoubtedly been developed by the general manager, Toni, who is a seasoned professional at Marriott properties and knows what he is doing!

The rooms are well equipped and kept clean. The breakfast is very good. The gym is well equipped.

In lieu of an executive lounge the hotel offers elite Marriott guests a complimentary dinner buffet that is not great, but still good. [This is a smart move, especially since the Hilton brand property in the city - DoubleTree - has an executive lounge. To be clear, the Marriott is a nicer property than DoubleTree].

Overall, the Marriott Novosibirsk is an excellent hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank smith40055
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evgsmi, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2019

Dear smith40055, warm greetings from Novosibirsk!

Thank you very much for your review and for appreciation of our efforts! We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel! Hope, you kept many good memories about your staying.

We would be very glad to welcome you back to our hotel in future.
Kind regards, PR-coordinator of Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel Evgenia Smirnova.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

So was my first time in Novosibirsk, City is nice, suggest you to visit.
Hotel was good, room clean and stuff professional,
A special mention to Anastasia and her toll colleague, they help me in restaurant, in polite and familiar way, suggest me right food and drink, not to clean kitchen Stock.
Is rare to find stuff like that. The make me fell home.

In 10 days I stayed in marriot Novosibirsk than Nizhny Novgorod than Moscow,
best was Novosibirsk.

Thanks

Massimo Zolo

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank MaxZol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evgsmi, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear Massimo Zolo, thank you for choosing Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel, we appreciate your feedback.

We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel. So great that our team efforts made your stay pleasant and memorable. We hope that you return soon and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards, PR-coordinator of Novosibirsk Marriott Hotel, Evgenia Smirnova.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews