We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 38
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Hotels.com
USD 38
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Official Hotel
USD 29
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUSD 38
Booking.comUSD 38
TravelocityUSD 38
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,047)
Filter reviews
2,047 results
Traveller rating
1,107
654
217
49
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,107
654
217
49
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,047 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2019

There is no problem with the quality of the bedding or the cleanliness of the room.
The breakfast was delicious and the vegetables were fresh.

If there are some improvements, it is the best.
・ No hair rinse
・ There is no hot water for drinks

I will visit this hotel again in Novosibirsk.
I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank windsseed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZIMUT_Hotel_Siberia, Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for review. Best wishes AZIMUT Hotel Siberia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019

Good location, near the center, which is good for the stay, also the nearby restaurants provide various menu selections. so you are not going to be hungry. The rooms are not comfy. The beds are moving.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chingiz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZIMUT_Hotel_Siberia, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2019

Dear Chinglz, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion. Welcome to AZIMUT Hotel Siberia. Faithfully, General Manager AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Very reasonable hotel with a great breakfast buffet. Staff were polite and most spoke English which was helpful. The rooms were on the small side but clean and comfortable. The location works very well, we walked everywhere although its close to the subway if needed. The gym is small but wasn't very busy, good quality equipment.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PrinterBird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion. Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We made the Azimut our home for 10 nights and couldn't fault it except we had a Standard Twin room (floor 10) and this lacked space particularly the wardrobe, (minuscule with 5 hangers). We didn't bother un-packing.The hotel has a lovely atmosphere, is clean and the younger members of staff speak good English. There are plenty of lifts and the public area's are comfortable and tidy. The breakfast room is very large and never too busy, serving until 11am. Enjoyed the variety of choices on offer. We had the early check in (6am) on offer. Much needed.Twice a day we walked through the city (very pleasant indeed, beautiful weather) to the Cathedral area where our son lives. A traditional wooden dwelling which is situated adjacent to the hotel is worth a visit (small fee). It was a wonderful second visit to Novosibirsk. We used the hotel taxi for return journey to airport - very reasonable equating to £10. We would most definately stay here again but upgrade to a more spacious room. Thank you - we felt welcome.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank LsaKingswinford
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion. Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT Hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Very good sized twin room, very comfortable bed and good shower. Used the gym on the 12th floor, small but good quality equipment. Also used the spa, very nice. In a good location for most attractions and many restaurants within walking distance

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 356peterg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Сергей К, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Novosibirsk, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your opinion.Welcome to AZIMUT hotel Siberia. Faithfully, general manager AZIMUT hotel Siberia, Sergey Kondratenko.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews