We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 31
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Priceline
USD 30
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 31
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Booking.comUSD 30
TravelocityUSD 31
CheapTicketsUSD 31
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
262
365
179
69
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
262
365
179
69
49
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018

This hotel is very central right at the train station. We arrived at midnight and the first impression was a bit strange. There were several drunks loitering around because there was something like a gentlemen club in the hotel. The check in procedure was very inefficient as well. It took a fair time. The view from our hotel room was very good. The room was clean and spaceious. As I said - the hotel is very central, Station, supermarket and restaurants are all nearby. The Breakfast is good as well, they offer a large buffet. if you're in Novosibirsk a few days you may consider this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrigiZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2018

A beautifully clean and spacious hotel right near the train station, across the car park area.
We were greeted at reception by a lovely lady who spoke fluent English.
Our beds were comfortable.
We had an early start so didn't have breakfast.

we had dinner at the restaurant which was excellent and then enjoyed drinks in the bar.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vanessa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The hotel is opposite to the Central Railway station in Yekaterinburg. Rooms need to be renovated, old furniture, no curtains on the window. Very good breakfast like in a 5 star hotel. Staff is nice, but you get only one key to your room. You find a lot of cheap restaurant close to the hotel and there is a tram to the city centre. I recommend the hotel only for 1-2 nights.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kozsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel was perfectly located from the train station as it was opposite.

The room was a good size with great view from 13th floor. Reception staff were very helpful and accommodating.

Twin room booked on day of arrival cost £40 between us both. The only down side was that we didn't have any tea or coffee facility in the room.

Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone needing somewhere to stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 918ellah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2017

A great location for train traveller, right across the square from the station. Shopping streets start right from the hotel. It is run very efficiently and you get a quick check-in and check-out. ATMs and currency exchange opened 24 hours in the lobby.

The breakfast was just amazing in its variety of offerings and quality of food. No hot water jug in the room BUT you find a hot and cold water fountain in the corridor of each floor A truly excellent restaurant on the ground floor. It also has a souvenir shop opened till late night.
Supermarkets, deli shops and shopping centres within in the surrounding streets.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank helenaBratislava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews