We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
58
22
10
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
58
22
10
7
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We group of 27 stayed for 02Nights
Good simple small boutique hotel
Rooms are not much specious but clean, very small Ac in the room which is not sufficient by cooling power
No lift, you have to take your luggage on own to your room
No water bottles in the room, water dispenser on every floor
Breakfast spread was really not very satisfactory & sufficient, even restaurant is quite small
location is also ok ok not great

Room tip: No view as such
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SumantJadhav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2015

I had stayed there for four nights during my holidays in Kazan.

Position: perfect.
From airport, by airport tram + bus No.10 for 4 stops + 5min by walk.
To airport, by taxi, 20min. at 420R
The airport tram does not run frequently, it is better check online schedule in advance.

Walkable to most of attractive points and lots of rest. and a few supermarkets. The academic theater just 3 min away. It is quite good to have a morning jogging around the lake just in front of the B&B.

Breakfast: great, lots of choices, hot and cold, national and international.

Rest.: they run their own Rest. as well. National food is served. Very tasteful. Except most of waiters could not speak English well.

Room: no lift, a challenge for a traveler with big suitcase if staying at 3rd floor. Cosy and warm.

Staff: all the reception can speak English. Two among them are very helpful and professional with excellent English. Others perhaps need more training.

Highly recommend!

Room tip: Asking for a lower floor room if with big suitcase.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank oceanpearl1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2015

It's a cosy, cute hotel in the center of the city, that is very convenient. The rooms are tidy and nice. They also have very stylish banquet room with a quaint snow-white grand piano which we used during our foto session.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yulia_Yaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews