We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 81
View deal
Priceline
USD 81
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Booking.com
USD 68
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Hotels.comUSD 81
TravelocityUSD 81
eDreamsUSD 81
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,129)
Filter reviews
1,129 results
Traveller rating
596
291
123
68
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
596
291
123
68
51
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,129 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

When u visit a place for the very 1st time, that last thing that you need is a low level hotel, but this you will never get if you stayed at the Korsten hotel attached to the shopping center. Absolutely perfect location with each and every facilities and amenities available. Wonderful friendly staff who are ever willing to assist with anything u may require. Rooms are really large and with beautiful views of old Kazan area and 10min drive to the Kremlin. Thank you Korsten team for making my stay a wonderful and memorable one and guarantee that if I'm traveling back to Kazan, I cannot see myself booking somewhere else.

Keep up the excellent professionalism and family feeling.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank anwaar-qatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reservation K, Korston Clun Hotel Kazan at Korston Club Hotel Kazan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2019

Good afternoon, Anwaar Al Moola!
Thanks a lot for your choice of Korston Club Hotel Kazan! We are very pleased with your attention to our Hotel and happy to receive your review! You are always welcome here!
With best wishes and the most kind regards, Korston Club Hotel Kazan !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

We recently spent 5 nights at Korston-Kazan and have no complaints besides that there was a smell coming from the bathroom for most of our stay. It didn’t bother us much as we weren’t always in the room. The room was clean when we arrived and housekeeping did a great job of keeping it maintained. This hotel is more than just a place to sleep though, it is attached to a mall and has many restaurants and shopping areas. There’s also a McDonalds attached. The staff were all very friendly and the prices are right!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank UmmAbdullahAH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reservation K, Корстон-Казань at Korston Club Hotel Kazan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Good afternoon, UmmAbdullahAH! Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy, that you had a good time in our hotel! We are always glad to see you again.
Sincerely, Korston Club Hotel Kazan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

Really disappointed with this hotel, it looks ok and rooms are clean. Although the service at breakfast was very poor. The staff was rude and arrogant.
We had a chance to have a late dinner at extra lounge, It was not a first visit but this visit was worse than the hotel stay. The staff was not interested and table service was awful. We were waiting for our food, a lot of waitresses were flying around but completely ignoring us. They didn’t clear any plates for a long time, despite being asked on multiple occasions. Yes you do have a nice views but what an awful service.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reservation K, Korston Club Hotel Kazan at Korston Club Hotel Kazan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2019

Good afternoon, Lia J!
We express our thanks for your feedback! It is perfect that you could estimate our rooms, nice views of Korston Club Hotel! We apologize for all mistakes in service, which were made by the staff. We will definitely hold training with staff, and your comments about our employees will be communicated to the head department! We look forward to welcoming you again and hope you give us a more one chance to convince you of the best service.
With best wishes and the most kind regards Korston Club Hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2019

Me dispuse a salir una noche con mi pareja al karaoke bar del hotel.. Me intentaron negar la entrada por que mi calzado no era lo suficientemente pijo. Ningún Español tendrá mi recomendación para este lugar.

I went to this hotel to have a nice time with my wife.. When we arrived to the karaoke bar they tryed to denny our entry because of my shoes.
I dont recommend this place at all.

Они пытались отказать в моей записи для моей обуви. Я не буду рекомендовать это никому в Испании.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Jose Antonio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reservation K, Генеральный менеджер, Корстон-Казань at Korston Club Hotel Kazan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2019

Good afternoon JAGS!
We highly appreciate your feedback! We can take criticism and are ready for an open dialogue with the guests, and most importantly, to understand the current situation!

Dear JAGS, a nightclub holiday is a fairly popular leisure activity today, for us the most important thing is to ensure the comfort and safety of the Korston Club Hotel Kazan’s visitors.

One of the ways to achieve security is to establish the so-called face control at the entrance to the entertainment establishment (it is the Extra Lounge restaurant and the music bar & karaoke Noble in the Korston Club Hotel Kazan). This mechanism allows you to restrict access to the institution of «unsuitable» persons, but at the same time attracts visitors that match the atmosphere of the club. Conflicts with citizens who have been denied in visiting the club arise exactly at this stage. Private clubs conduct events for a strictly particular circle of people. Face control in such establishments is not a violation of civil law. We hope for your understanding and loyalty!
With best wishes and the most kind regards,
Bazarbaev Dovranbeck
General Manager
Korston Club Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019 via mobile

Price is not so low and you expect something more than it really exists.

AWFUL breakfast. Probably the reason that it’s not a chain hotel. But choice is poor, quality is low.

Next time - other hotel. Or until they change a breakfast

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pavelt596
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reservation K, Генеральный менеджер Корстон Казань at Korston Club Hotel Kazan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Good afternoon, pavelt596!
We highly appreciate your choice of Korston Club Hotel Kazan and we appraise your feedback! The buffet restaurant offers large selection of dishes for breakfast: cereals of three kinds, dairy, egg dishes, cheese, sausages and snag, as well as pastries and fruits. The breakfast is preparing from 5 a.m., in order to be served for our guests by 6 a.m. Then, at 12 noon, meals are changing for lunch. We are very sorry that you could not appreciate the breakfast. But we are going to listen to your comments, and be happy to see you at Korston Club Hotel again!
With best wishes and the most kind regards,
Bazarbaev Dovranbeck
General Manager
Korston Club Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews